Reviews (197)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive automation capabilities, which save significant time and effort. It's praised for managing inventory, updating customer data, sending B2B emails, and creating custom metafields. Merchants appreciate the ability to create complex workflows, and the support team is often mentioned for their exceptional service and technical expertise. The user-friendly interface, AI assistance, and integration with platforms like Google Sheets and Trello are also highlights. Merchants value the app's ability to send customized emails, handle complex coding tasks, and automate tasks related to order fulfillment, inventory management, and customer communication.

May 12, 2024

they make it extremely difficult to cancel or pause the recurring billing. would not recommend using this app.

BaRTJ
United States
About 2 years using the app
Bonify replied May 19, 2024

If a merchant is not getting any value from our app, we absolutely do not want their money and will never take any action to prevent them from leaving of their own free will. We also find that sort of practice to be abhorrent, frustrating and unacceptable.

This reviewer was simply unaware of how apps are installed and uninstalled (cancelled) on Shopify. It is entirely impossible for us to prevent a merchant from pausing or cancelling recurring billing, even if we wanted to!

Any app can be uninstalled following the Shopify user guide. https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/apps/uninstalling-apps#uninstall-app

We have also added this information to our Help Center for the avoidance of any doubt.

April 29, 2024

Arigato is super easy to use and does exactly what we require! The team is very proactive at supporting and solving any queries we have. Would highly recommend!

TASCHEN
Germany
About 1 year using the app
April 19, 2024

It is a great app, and we have utilized it to completely change our workload, from auto discounting in-stock products to tagging based on sales numbers and updating meta fields.

also, I have been stuck on a couple of areas when creating complex flows, so reached out to their support and the team has been straight on it to create a custom flow that performs as intended.

highly recommended.

MyPerfumeShop
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
February 16, 2024

Over the years, the Shopify app Arigato has proven to be an invaluable asset to The Glen Loates Gallery store, significantly streamlining our operations with its robust automation.

What truly sets Arigato apart, however, is the exceptional support provided by Patrick and Kenny. Their expertise in reviewing TWIG code and JSON has been indispensable, ensuring that our store runs smoothly and efficiently.

Their willingness to go above and beyond in assisting us has not only helped our business succeed but has also made our lives considerably easier. The level of personalized attention and care they offer is rare in today's fast-paced digital world, and it's something we deeply appreciate.

Thanks to Arigato and its stellar team, we've saved countless hours and can focus more on growing our business.

We're thrilled to have Patrick and Kenny by our side and look forward to continuing our journey with Arigato at the helm of our store's automation needs.

The Glen Loates Gallery
Canada
About 3 years using the app
March 11, 2024

Kenny from Arigato app has helped us get the flows working the way we wanted to. The constant customer support is commendable.

Little Green Radicals
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2024

Such a powerful integration. UX is great, features are great, customer support is great and knowledgable.

Goodee
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
January 24, 2024

An absolute key app for us. Not only can you select the item/ order/ object you're interested in seeing (and get a full breakdown of the fields contained), but the preview of the information you're testing/ trying to output is essential to ensure an automation runs as intended!

Fairfax & Favor
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
November 17, 2023

I cannot rave enough about the Arigato automation app - it is an absolute must-have for any Shopify store looking to simplify operations. It has automated so many of our tasks, from sending B2B email notifications and updating customer data to managing inventory, creating custom metafields, updating collections, generating reports, the list goes on & on. The complexity of the workflows I can create is extremely impressive and has unlocked new levels of efficiency and organization in our business. The time and effort it has saved has easily paid for itself multiple times over. If you want to streamline your business and stop doing repetitive tasks manually, Arigato is simply unmatched.

I know you might read this and think this is a planted review, but I promise on my life it's not. :)

House of Léon
United States
3 months using the app
November 16, 2023

This app has been a game-changer for us. We use it to transfer order data from Shopify to a Spreadsheet, from where we customise our orders.

If it wasn't for Patrick and Kenny from their support team, it would be very difficult for us to have such an excellent set up, which can be quite complex with some coding involved.

A huge thank you to these two superheroes - without them, we would not be leaving this review.

Pawphoria
South Africa
6 months using the app
September 26, 2023

I cannot rave about this app and the support team enough. Kenny is my usual expert. This app is absolutely essential for your shopify store. And don't worry, if you struggle with anything technical, these guys are extremely efficient and have achieved things I'd never thought possible. They automate my business and save me hours upon hours of labor. I don't think I've even scraped the surface of this apps capabilities.

Mulganai
Australia
Over 2 years using the app