Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is highly recommended for automating a variety of tasks, especially for stores with large inventories. It integrates seamlessly with apps like Google Sheets and Trello, enhancing its automation features. Merchants appreciate its user-friendly interface and reliable performance. Despite a learning curve, the supportive team and extensive workflow library assist merchants in navigating the system. Many report that it has streamlined their operations and boosted efficiency.

July 6, 2021

Incredibly useful app that will provide solutions to issues that we haven't been able to solve any other way in shopify. 5 Stars! Excellent support too. Look forward to making use of more of the workflows that are preset. :)

Campus & Co | Salisbury
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Edited October 25, 2019

One of the worst support in shopify, those guys can take 3 days to respond and when they do its so un useful, the idea is there but the implementation isnt.

Texts dont work and nothing is actually automated.

I have no idea how it has 19 reviews....

Wow Fake??? dude we have paid 5 invoices, you just made the viewers see through your unprofessional attitude and ego! Put them both aside and maybe you will get some kind of subscriptions.

This is exactly why we left the app, it was simply because you hardly answer our questions and you are hardly ever professinal to begin with.

To those who just came across this app, the app doesnt work with texting and here is why!

Customers in North America will use a +1 area code and then the number, this app skips the area code and goes straight to the number with a + so for example it would go as +9 or +8 ignoring the +1.

They completely said they have no control over this and its a shopify thing, like are you serious?

Its super sad that your response was this review is fake instead of trying to fix this app or make it right for your customer.

Best of Luck, you will definitely need it!

RPM MOTORSPORT LTD.
Canada
3 months using the app
Bonify replied October 21, 2019

This review is fake and defamatory and has been reported.

Edited July 11, 2019

We're using the app to automatically tag orders with a custom attribute that we've added in the back-end in order to help us do order searches (an attribute we would not have otherwise been able to search) by that data. John Carbone from the Arigato team has been really helpful and quick to assist. Highly recommend!

PopMount Inc
United States
3 days using the app
December 15, 2020

Extremely powerfull app, i am just scratching the surface. Perfect for making your shopify webshop in tune with your specific business needs.

Oqium
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
May 22, 2020

Amazing app. It's easy to understand and leads you step by step in a consistent way no matter what you are trying to do. The level of automation is almost unbelievable and we'll do things we thought only a developer could do for us. The test site is helpful in identifying problems as you're learning to create automations. Fantastic support site with a huge breadth and depth of help topics.

Jazz Night School
United States
2 days using the app
August 5, 2019

Nice work with this app! I'd been wrestling with Zapier for ages, trying to get it to port orders' line times from Shopify to Trello, but I was up and running in a matter of minutes with your app. Thanks for making it. It's very much appreciated!

ERA Moto Co.
United States
1 day using the app
Bonify replied August 6, 2019

Thanks for the review! We've worked very hard to make the app more flexible and than Zapier. I'm glad you're finding it useful. :)

Edited June 16, 2021

I used this app to help me on tagging by Size, Gender and Category. After exploring other apps, I found that Arigato Automation has many other features within it that other apps do not provide. It's a simple one app for all and it gets the job done perfectly. The CS team has been very helpful and quick to reply with tips and solutions as well.

Skechers Thailand Online Store
Thailand
About 22 hours using the app
January 17, 2021

Opens up a lot of possibilities for automation. Amazing find. Only thing to note is that there is a bit of a learning curve, but support has been very responsive in helping you out!

Renegade Folk
Philippines
12 days using the app
Bonify replied January 18, 2021

Thanks for the honest review. It can definitely be overwhelming with all the options, especially when you're first getting started. Often times there's more than one way to accomplish a goal which can be challenging for new users.

Feel free to reach out for help over live chat anytime. The team is always eager to jump in and help. :)

October 14, 2020

I was using zapier before, but it costs more that this tool. Also this tool is more oriented towards shopify, which I need... I was using zapier only to automate shopify before, so it makes sense to switch to agrigato. Another good thing is that I can fulfil orders automatically now. I have lots of digital orders(buyers get instant download link), but some physical ones also, and before I had to manually fulfil digital ones so they wouldn't clutter my orders page, but I had to be careful to not mistakenly fulfil physical order, until it was time to do so. This app fixes that.

Out Of Marbles
Slovenia
About 4 hours using the app
December 3, 2019

Simply and awesome
with a nice support, that help me vary well, how to let better my performance....

Casa do boleiro
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app