Reviews (127)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and realistic product customization features. Its customer service is praised for efficiency and helpfulness. However, some concerns have been raised about the percentage per sale pricing model. Despite initial learning challenges, merchants value its flexibility, mobile compatibility, and development potential. It's credited with enhancing customer experience and boosting sales.

February 28, 2021

I've been looking for an app like this for a few years. I love that I can offer my customer EVERYTHING I want. Wasted money on a couple of other apps, including custom work, but MyCustomizer and Jackie are the dopest. Stop wasting your time, elsewhere, get to work and get this app.

Polish Change
United States
10 months using the app
Kickflip replied March 26, 2021

Dear Kathy,
It's a pleasure to read you. Thank you so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We're so glad we were able to help you move forward with this cool project and of course we'll be sure to relay your message to Jackie. Continue the good work, this business of yours has so much potential.
We're happy you're happy!

November 16, 2022

L'app est très complète et facile d'utilisation.
Très efficace, l'équipe est très professionnel et rapide en cas de soucis !

AnPeri Jewelry
Switzerland
10 months using the app
Kickflip replied November 16, 2022

Merci pour vos gentils mots, nous sommes ravis de vous avoir comme client! :)

July 31, 2020

This is one of the best customizing apps, and I checked a LOT! This app does exactly what I need it to do, which is surprisingly hard to find with a product customizer. After getting the app the company offer's you a 30 min. session in which you can ask and/or go over any kinks you need to, in order to get your customizer just right. The team is super nice and helpful! If you are looking for a great customizer, I highly recommend this one!

Build Your Own Mask
United States
10 months using the app
October 25, 2022

Configurateur sympa et rapide à mettre en marche. L'offre freemium est bien pour commencer avec un seul produit. Je recommande

ekimi
France
9 months using the app
Kickflip replied October 28, 2022

Merci pour cet avis!

Nous sommes heureux de constater que vous avez été en mesure de mettre votre customizer en ligne en un rien de temps. Nous nous efforçons de créer une plateforme simple à utiliser, mais performante.

Bon succès!

May 17, 2023

Easy to set up! Perfect for my labels & stickers shop! Thanks to the fact that they removed the monthly subscription, I switched from the other app! I strongly recommend it! Happy personalize! https://happystickers.shop/

happystickers.shop
Canada
9 months using the app
Kickflip replied May 17, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Kickflip has made label and sticker creation a breeze for your shop and that you find our pricing model convenient to scale with your business. Keep on personalizing!

- The Kickflip Team

Edited July 5, 2021

I spent $5k on freelancer trying to build my own customization website before I found myCustomizer. I had the site up and working in just a few days with zero problems. Their front end and back end were both 5x better than what I had before. Font support is excellent. Icon preview selection is awesome. The site is responsive and tech support is on it and responds within hours. The rules section allows configuration of multiple items with If-Then-Else logic. So glad I found them. This is a well thought out product.

SanDiegoMake
United States
9 months using the app
Kickflip replied July 6, 2021

Dear Greg,

Experiences like yours are far too common. I'm so glad we were able to help you move forward with this project without spending too much. We're always adding new features to the platform, and it's great to know that you used a few and were able to successfully create what you needed.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,

May 1, 2022

Such an amazing app. Easy to use. The customer support team is great. Quick response time. End results are great.

Susan Lanci Designs
United States
9 months using the app
Kickflip replied May 9, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to add a review.

We're so glad you're satisfied with the app. We are focused on providing a user-friendly solution, so we're pleased to know that you find it easy to use. You did such a great job creating your customizers!

We wish you great success in the future!

July 15, 2022

this app is so easy to use and the customer support is great, I had a small issue and reached out to support and they helped me within minutes.

ezrableu
United States
8 months using the app
Kickflip replied July 18, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words - we're happy to hear that you're enjoying Kickflip and that our customer success team was able to help you out quickly!

October 5, 2021

Très utile. Parfait pour mon produit que je développe actuellement. Très facile à prendre en main, je recommande.
Very useful. Perfect for my product that I am currently developing. Very easy to learn, I recommend.

SKEP
France
8 months using the app
Kickflip replied October 5, 2021

Thank you so much SKEP team!

C'est un plaisir de voir évoluer un projet aussi intéressant que le vôtre. Toute l'équipe ici a très hâte d'être témoin de la suite.

Bon succès!

March 17, 2023

Customer support is on another level. This app is amazing. You can modify all the features exactly like you want to. 10/10.

Wellnezzy
Finland
8 months using the app
Kickflip replied March 17, 2023

Thanks for the amazing review! At Kicklip, we pride ourselves on our customer service and creating the perfect product customization solution for you. Thank you for your business!