Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced AI-powered fraud detection and real-time scanning capabilities. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, exceptional customer support, and ability to significantly reduce fraud and chargebacks. The app's real-time scanning feature is appreciated for identifying potential risks immediately, and its straightforward installation process requires no technical expertise. Merchants have reported a significant decrease in chargebacks and an increase in profitability. The app's speed, with orders screened and marked Pass/Fail in under 5 minutes, is also appreciated. The set-it-and-forget-it model is praised for its simplicity and clear return on investment. The app is also noted for catching fraudulent orders that might be missed by other systems. The customer service and account management are described as second to none, making it a highly recommended solution for fraud protection.

June 16, 2019

Straight up if it wasn't for no fraud my store would have been shut down long ago due to chargebacks from fraudulent charges. Best solution out there, super helpful team.

the silver line store
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
July 3, 2019

Great app, superb service. You need this app to help fight against sleazy scammers taking your money. Thanks NoFraud!

Time Machine Plus
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 14, 2018

I believe this app is so valuable because it works, it has a very strong AI which is different than the others. This app can catch fraud others can't. Although some others provide money back if a fraud-person / criminal steals from your website and steals from other IDs, this app prevents the headache from happening in the first place. It's always better to maintain a good record and not entertain, wasted time from fraudsters. Go with this app, it's worth it.

Simplyasp Tech
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 17, 2020

The integration is quick and easy. We have it running in our EU store for more than a year and have been quite happy with the performance and support.

Nixplay.de
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
March 16, 2022

One of the best decisions to switch from Signifyd over to NoFraud! The team have made the transition seamless, everyone is so friendly and easy to work with and the software itself has completely taken fraud analysis out of our hands to allow us to focus more on the business with tools such as contacting the customer on our behalf and chargeback management. Highly recommended overall to use NoFraud if you're looking to streamline the fraud analysis for your ecommerce store!

Gariz
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
June 22, 2022

NoFraud screening is very helpful in filtering potential fraudulent orders. Based on our audit, almost all Failed orders are confirmed or associated with Fraudulent orders. Since we started canceling orders that failed NoFraud's screening, we had 0 cases of chargebacks from customers. The interface is very easy to navigate and you can adjust the settings as needed. With the help of this tool, we can better focus on other aspects of order management as it eliminates the need to check each order for potential frauds. Also, Lisa of the NoFraud Team has been very helpful in answering our queries and has been very proactive in providing solutions. I love how she's very easy to interact with and fun to talk to. She makes sure that we can maximize the use of the tool and offers features to help support our business better.

Medify Air
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 30, 2020

The team at NoFraud are amazing. They have been a strong partner against the fraudsters. Right before we signed up we were hit with several thousand dollars of Mule Fraud. The addition of this app has definitely saved us money. Worth every penny. I would totally recommend them.

PCMag Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 21, 2019

NoFraud has given us a piece of mind to help serve our international and domestic customers without the worry of requiring more info as they tackle it for us.

Ultra Dent Tools
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2020

No Fraud was really awesome! Really2 helpful. I've been attacked last June by fraudsters and this really helped us a lot to overcome the attackers! good job!

Vincere
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 18, 2021

Your service has been fantastic, helping put mine and my customers' minds at ease. Also your fees are not too high that micro businesses and start ups have to miss out on a decent profit

Easterkins
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app