Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
114 reviews
90 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
90 reviews
January 25, 2021

Awesome ................................................................. Thanks ...................

Veteran Support Store
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Convertize replied January 25, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Glad that you are having a positive experience with Nudgify. We are here for you at anytime - just catch us in the live chat if you need us!

January 7, 2021

Cool App, enjoy the productivity of it. I like how it creates a sense of urgency when shoppers are on my online store. Highly Recommend!

Petal by Rose Gold
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Convertize replied January 8, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review - and for recommending Nudgify! It's exciting to hear that our Nudges are productive for your store, creating a sense of urgency around the purchase decision.

January 7, 2021

This app has excellent flexibility , other apps prove no match to amount of popups and what popups we need to show on which page.
Good Support as well , Most recommended Nudge App for FOMO and social proof

The Food Folks
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Convertize replied January 7, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback - and for recommending our app! We aim to provide a full range of Nudge types, with Social Proof and FOMO, but also Urgency, Friction, and UX notifications. We're glad you like it, and always happy to help in our live chat!

Edited January 6, 2021

I used this app for the first time tonight to help generate more sale on my Shopify store. Thank You

Mama D. Boutiques
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Convertize replied January 7, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Nudgify helps you increase your sales by up to 15% with a variety of Social Proof and FOMO notifications. We hope you enjoy turning more visitors into customers :)

Edited December 23, 2020

This app works great and has an excellent and easy to learn user interface. Keep up the great work guys.

Skullz Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Convertize replied December 24, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! Great to hear that you like the user interface and are enjoying our Social Proof & FOMO app. We certainly will - adding new features and Nudge types continuously :)

December 11, 2020

Amazing app, it's really easy to use, and it's worth its price totally, it boosted our sales, we actually noticed a difference between using it for social proof and not.

Vital Army Official
Mexico
Time spent using app: 29 days
Convertize replied December 11, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear the Social Proof Nudges are making a difference to your sales — and that you like the ease of use. We aim for Nudgify to be the most user friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify App Store!

Edited October 27, 2020

I used this app help me inform customers about delays in shipping due to covid and alert them that they can pay in 3 installments. It's a really nice little app

CelebrityMane
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
Convertize replied October 27, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! It's nice to hear that you are making such good use of our Custom Nudges, creating your own message to improve the UX of your store

October 14, 2020

I just found this tool and I'm super excited! Can't wait to see the results of all the sells I will get!

violet and clover
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Convertize replied October 15, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such positive feedback - we're excited for you! Enjoy nudging your visitors into customers with our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges :)

September 7, 2020

Les commentaires sont simples à rédiger et à configurer. Vraiment très userfriendly et en plus gratuit. !

yzibaby
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Convertize replied September 7, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We did our very best to make Nudgify the most user-friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify app store. We’re really glad that you find it easy to use.

Merci pour votre review très positive ! Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que Nudgify soit l'application de Social Proof la plus "user-friendly" sur Shopify. Cela nous fait plaisir de savoir que vous trouvez Nudgify facile à utiliser. Merci encore.

August 23, 2020

Genial facile à parametrer, je re commande vivement cette application. Ideal pour les débutants comme moi

Periodbambou
France
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
Convertize replied August 24, 2020

Thank you for your great review and for recommending our app! We aimed to make it as easy as possible for anyone to add Social Proof & FOMO notifications to their store. It's great to hear you like it!

Merci pour cet excellent feedback et pour recommander notre appli ! Notre objectif est de la faire la plus simple possible, pour permettre à tout marketer d'ajouter des notifications de Social Proof et FOMO sur son site. Cela nous faire très plaisir de savoir que vous aimez notre appli !