Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, powerful review management tools, and seamless e-commerce integration. They appreciate the quick setup, customizable review request emails, and valuable analytics. The app's customer support is often praised for its responsiveness. Additional features like aesthetic customization, review syndication, and customer vouchers are also valued. Despite its comprehensive features, merchants find it fast, flexible, and a game changer for conversion rates, even on the free plan.

December 14, 2022

Exceptional customer support from Okenda (thank you Vanessa!). Super easy installation and explanations. 100% recommend!

Aussie Man Hands
Australia
9 months using the app
August 11, 2020

Since adding in Okendo, we have doubled our reviews, synced all our reviews together and created a stronger online presence. With the added features of combining all reviews of one product, we are converting better on our store and educating customers. We HIGHLY recommend them!

Hermoza
United States
9 months using the app
March 4, 2022

This app was recommended by my SEO team as a means of achieving better visibility on Google. Not only does the app do this, but their staff are outstanding. I recently updated my theme which required customizing the app again, and Shiela and the team at Okendo did this for me within several hours of my initial request. Worth the money.

anokha
United States
9 months using the app
July 30, 2020

We vetted a handful of different platforms before going with Okendo, and we don't regret it! Their customer support has been nothing but incredible - they're responsive, thorough and incredibly professional and helpful. Okendo is cost effective and highly customizable. I can't recommend it enough!

Buck Mason
United States
9 months using the app
July 14, 2021

The Okendo customer support team was extremely helpful and made the transition from Yotpo seamless. Amazing tool, easy to use.

O P T E
United States
9 months using the app
November 23, 2022

We have loved Okendo, It's been a really solid investment into our business. The staff are incredibly helpful and are a pleasure to talk to. Highly recommend.

Rommer Co
Australia
9 months using the app
March 19, 2020

Our experience with Okendo and the support team has been amazing, big thanks to Veo, Scott and Matt...we love how easy, automated and effective your app is. The way it shows the star ratings on our Google ads and within our FourSixty integration is brilliant. Well done team Okendo!

Thermomix
Australia
8 months using the app
December 3, 2022

Support is always there to help! Great app! Would recommend for anyone looking for a professional review app.

Flewkoo
Australia
8 months using the app
May 15, 2023

Unbelievable customer service / success from Estefania and the team. Each time I reach out the team is there to quickly assist with a thorough explanation of the solution as well as an understanding of the problem I am running into. Highly recommend Okendo and their team.

Northland Botanical
United States
8 months using the app
April 8, 2020

Okendo is one of the key elements of our success to grow our business. The entire team and especially Scott was responsive from day 1 regarding our needs. We also see the growth of our business by using Okendo as a feedback/review tool.

I recommend 100% Okendo, for any merchant that wants to grow the business and I'm sure that you will see results from day 1.

TRAPO® Car Mat Malaysia
Malaysia
8 months using the app