Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, powerful review management tools, and seamless e-commerce integration. They appreciate the quick setup, customizable review request emails, and valuable analytics. The app's customer support is often praised for its responsiveness. Additional features like aesthetic customization, review syndication, and customer vouchers are also valued. Despite its comprehensive features, merchants find it fast, flexible, and a game changer for conversion rates, even on the free plan.

March 23, 2022

Easy to use product, offers integration with many of the platforms we are already using, such as Klaviyo marketing automation and FourSixty. Very helpful customer service team as well.

Wake in Cloud
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 25, 2022

We've only been using the Okendo review app for a week, but it has already proven to be light years beyond our previous solution. Currently on the Growth plan, and it's proving to be a true modern day review integration. Excited to see how they evolve this app over time! The onboarding/support staff has also been detailed and incredibly responsive at every step of the process. Our customers also seem to enjoy leaving reviews more than before, as we saw an immediate increase in their willingness to actually write a review. Cheers!

evanhealy
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 5, 2020

We switched over from another reviews platform due to Okendo's their pricing and easy integration. On-boarding was very smooth and Margaux was an excellent account manager.

Nisolo
United States
30 days using the app
March 18, 2022

Vanessa was quick and prompt to answer all my questions. She also followed up to see if I needed more help with my store. Highly recommended.

TAPERSTYLE
Singapore
30 days using the app
October 22, 2021

We just moved over from Yotpo and could not be happier. The switch was easy, Okendo did all of the work, and we are saving tons of money. Not to mention, the client service was amazing. Thanks, Rebecca.

LOOK OPTIC
United States
29 days using the app
June 23, 2021

This app is great! particularly the simplistic design of the widgets. The customer support has been very helpful in executing certain requests such as adding widgets and personalising them! Most requests are attended to quickly!

Kualesa
Malaysia
29 days using the app
November 30, 2022

Okendo works well for collecting reviews for us. The only drawback is that there is no integration with Braze, so it makes it more challenging for us to personalize our emails to our users.

P.volve
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 19, 2021

Okendo has every feature we have been looking for in a review app at the perfect price. They have a great integration with Klaviyo, which was the tipping point for us. Everything about this app has been perfect from the start! I can't say enough good things about the onboarding process as well. Allison helped us with every aspect of our migration from app to app, and even set up the majority of our processes/settings for us. This was one of the most seamless onboarding processes I have ever been apart of.

Natural Dog Company
United States
28 days using the app
May 12, 2021

The Okendo review app is working very well for us so far. The Okendo team were brilliant helping us get set up and training us how to use the app. The team are excellent at supporting our needs and answering our questions.

MyHenry Australia
Australia
28 days using the app
September 2, 2021

We just installed Okendo and the service and support in setting it up has been amazing! We are already seeing reviews roll in.

Van Der Hout Jewelry
Canada
28 days using the app