Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable review collection process. It integrates well with e-commerce platforms, effectively showcasing reviews on product pages to enhance conversion rates. Key features include customizable review request emails, review management tools, and insightful analytics. The app's customer support is often commended for its promptness and helpful guidance. It also incentivizes customers to write reviews with free vouchers. It's easy to set up, navigate, and is compatible with a headless Shopify setup.

November 9, 2022

I have just started using the Okendo application and I am very satisfied with the customer service. Very attentive and efficient customer service.

JOYO
Hong Kong SAR
25 days using the app
February 16, 2023

Our experience with Okendo has been amazing!! The set up was so easy and the team was so repsponvie and easy to work with. Alannah was the best! Thanks so much for making this process so seamless for us. So excited about this and the way it will help conversion on our site.

Kavala Collective | Australia
Australia
25 days using the app
June 11, 2020

Amazing reviews app. The UI is way better then competitors, and we are getting more reviews with more UGC since we switched to Okendo. Also, the pricing is way better for scaling then what we used before. Also, the support team is amazing, and the set up was super easy. If you aren't using Okendo yet, it is a no brainer, get it.

FreshCap Mushrooms
Canada
25 days using the app
February 10, 2023

Super rapide ! Disponibles. Okendo fait le set up pour vous. Bon vu le prix c'est bien, mais l'équipe est vraiment à l'écoute. Je recommande vivement !

AJY
France
24 days using the app
December 14, 2020

Okendo has been the best app I have ever worked with. We had an amazing tutorial and review of our needs. They have walked us through the entire set up and installation, the customer success manager has been available for all our questions and responds quickly too. We are very happy with the look, functionality, and experience it has given our customers.

SunnaTan
Canada
24 days using the app
March 18, 2021

This app is fantastic! Both customer and internal UX is fantastic and the Okendo's customer service is as good as it gets. Every time we think of a feature or automation to supplement the review process it's already there waiting for us.

Landyachtz Skateboards
United States
24 days using the app
January 14, 2022

Great team to work with for easy set up and customizations. Definitely recommend the power plan for their white glove service.

Supermush
United States
24 days using the app
October 29, 2020

The onboarding process has been very smooth and easy. The team is helpful and always available for questions. Very happy with Okendo!

NomadicaWine
United States
24 days using the app
May 18, 2022

Great platform - lots of options, easy to customise, and customer support and account support are extremely helpful and attentive too. Great experience so far.

B Ā M B A S W I M Australia
Australia
24 days using the app
March 13, 2023

Alannah from Okendo was wonderful and provided excellent advice and guidance. Her communication was fast and efficient and everything was set up within a few days. Thanks Alannah!

Daily Label
Australia
23 days using the app