Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless Shopify integration. They value its affordability and the convenience of managing both email and SMS marketing from one platform. The app's automation and customization features are praised for boosting email sales and open rates. Merchants commend the responsive and knowledgeable 24/7 customer support. The A/B testing feature and real-time sync are also highlighted as beneficial.

April 2, 2024

Baarath was very quick and helpful to resolve an issue I had sending an email campaign. The issue was resolved within minutes. Wonderful customer service and a wonderful platform to build and send emails to your customers! It's easy to use and has very nice layouts.

Treasure City
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Omnisend replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for your amazing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our App and that our agent provided you with such helpful assistance. We strive to make every step easy for our customers, and it's great to know that our team's knowledge and guidance made a difference for you.
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 27, 2024

Works brilliantly, we have been using Omnisend for a few years now and it has always worked very well for us giving great analytics and excellent integration with Shopify.

Their customer service is very quick and super helpful to resolve our issues, we will continue to use them for a long time to come!

Mill Bank Coffee Co.
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 10, 2024

We are very happy with our use of Omnisend for 2 years for our marketing automation emails and other campaigns, we prefer the interface more than the other big competitor for email marketing - you probably know which we have in mind. Karine from support was very quick and helpful, when we had questions.

MexicoMiAmor
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Omnisend replied April 15, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Omnisend! We're thrilled to hear that you've been satisfied with our platform. It's great to know that you find our interface preferable to others in the market.

We're also delighted to hear that Karine from our support team provided you with quick and helpful assistance whenever you had questions. Providing excellent support is a priority for us, and we're glad it made a difference for you.

We appreciate your continued trust in Omnisend for your campaigns!

January 31, 2024

Luiz helped us troubleshoot our domain authentication issues, literally on and off all day, through chat-- even though he had multiple other clients to help. He made sure we were up and running by the end of the business day. I cannot thank you enough, Luiz. We appreciate you and your expertise!

Alchemy
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 22, 2024

We're really happy with Omnisend's email marketing app for Shopify. It's made a big difference for us. Special thanks to Danielle Heck for her caring and super-professional one-on-one guidance. Her support has been spot on, helping us navigate through everything. We're really pleased with the outcomes and learning how to use the app has genuinely helped us get better at reengaging inactive customers. Cheers to Omnisend for boosting our email marketing efforts!

for the Ageless
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
February 22, 2024

Fantastic real help assistance by Kayque! I thought there was no way to solve the DNS records issue i was having, as i had entered all the dns records, however he found one error and my emails were back up and running within 10 minutes

Kultcha Collective
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
March 18, 2024

Maria was so helpful when it came to answering our questions about how to clean up our subscription lists to reduce our monthly bill.
Thank you!

Pure Co
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
January 30, 2024

This app has been so great for email marketing - for someone who is not the most tech savvy, the setup is seamless and makes creating campaigns and automations a breeze. I recently had a difficult time transitioning to a custom domain, but customer service was quick and ready to help. Beran was wonderful with helping step by step to fix this issue and was so kind and patient. I’m so glad to have omnisend for my business.

Cozy Light Candle Co.
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 15, 2024

Luiz from Omnisend did an amazing job helping me navigate the new rules in order to keep up-to-date with email best practices. When I was having an issue verifying my SPF TXT update in the domains section through the Shopify platform, he checked in to make sure I was able to figure it out. Thanks!

Posh Tide
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 10, 2024

i love Augustin, he is SUCH a pleasure and hardworker. Everytime I have a question, he always resolves my problem swiftly and directs me to the right path. I am not very technical but he always manages to explain things in simple language that I can understand and implement.

The platform is great, ive been using it for years. It does the job if you dont have technical background and want to keep things efficient and simple.

PHYTOSKIN
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Omnisend replied April 15, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We greatly value your satisfaction with our platform and the assistance provided by Augustin. We strive to maintain a high standard of service, and it's rewarding to know that our efforts are appreciated.

Your continued support is invaluable to us.