Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS

Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS

by Omnisend

Sell More with Email & SMS Marketing Automation

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 3952 reviews

PWT トルクレンチ・ソケット工具などオリジナル工具専門店

日本向けのアプリではありません。
日本のショップは使用しないことを強くお勧めします。
makeshopからshopifyに引っ越したのですがominisendではメルマガ読者の引継ぎは違反らしくメルマガを出すことができませんでした。
違反によるアカウントの停止を解除するのにメルマガ読者を削除してどのツールでどのように削除したか結果のスクリーンショットを要求されます。
結局1通もメルマガを出すこともなく返金もされませんでした。
残念です。

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is very appreciated. Omnisend is a platform that is very precise about safety of our users and their sender's reputation. Sending an email to non-existent contacts, spam traps, or other potential bounces may cause severe harm to our sending servers, and future deliverability of our clients' campaigns. That is why whenever the system catches bad recipients, it automatically pauses the account, and a campaign until the issue is fixed.
Our support team reached out to you, but unfortunately did not get any reply from you. Your account was paused from sending, because too many contacts bounced from the email campaign you sent. In order to fix this, you need to review your contact list, and clean it. You can reach out to support@omnisend.com and our team would be happy to help you with cleaning.

Uncoeye

LIKELIKELIKE. REALLY HELPFUL LIKELIKELIKE. REALLY HELPFULLIKELIKELIKE. REALLY HELPFULLIKELIKELIKE. REALLY HELPFULLIKELIKELIKE. REALLY HELPFULLIKELIKELIKE. REALLY HELPFULLIKELIKELIKE. REALLY HELPFULLIKELIKELIKE. REALLY HELPFULLIKELIKELIKE. REALLY HELPFULLIKELIKELIKE. REALLY HELPFUL

MEsquad

We love Omnisend. Automations are a piece of cake and the data is to understand. Would highly recommend

Maison de Choup

Great app! Just started using it and i's already really powerful! Can't recommend it enough! Looking forward to growing with omnisend!

marketing done right

WARNING worst EMAIL marketing app ever. Upon opening the account they banned it for no reason. Force my company to get "social" accounts to unlock it. What company forces you to get social media accounts to be able to have an account with them? this app is disgusting, outdated, horrible inbox rate. GO TO KLAVIOY..... Omni sucks and so does the support.

Joiisy Designs

Greatest mail marketing service EVER! The Best Support team EVER! Love these guys! Thank you for what you`re doing and how you`re doing it!!!

unisonmen.de

ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Ancient Wisdom Distillery

Great app to get you to started for Emails & SMS marketing. nice self-help videos as well. thanks again

LUXX

The app is actually fantastic although we haven't had the time to fully utilize it. The design structure is very well organized and we found no bugs in anything so far. The campaigns are intuitive and easy to set up, no need to waste time on a learning curve. Very useful to increase conversion.

Z French School

I've been using Omnisend for two months so far ! I like it - it's very easy to use and I am not an expert !
I suggested something to the developers and my comment was heard. Overall, I recommend it if you are hesitating.