Reviews (883)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective pop-ups and lead capturing features. They highlight its customizable templates, affordability, and easy integration. The app is praised for its user-friendly setup, unique campaign creation tool, exit popup feature, and valuable A/B testing and analytics. The customer service is frequently commended for its speed and dedication, with specific team members often mentioned for their efficient assistance. The app is recommended for its value for money and easy installation.

June 5, 2024

Really great support, fast and does not leave you before it works

Kirkensgaard Mode & Stil
Denmark
5 months using the app
OptiMonk replied June 10, 2024

Dear Kirkensgaard Mode & Stil Team,

Thank you for your review, I'm glad I could help you :)

You can get back to us anytime if you have questions.

Have a great day!

Best,
Stephan

March 25, 2024

I was having some difficulties and the customer service was super attentive and patient with me! The support they gave me not only helped me run my campaign, but also made me understand how it works!

Espaço Azulejista
Brazil
17 days using the app
OptiMonk replied April 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! We're thrilled to hear you like the support, it's our priority to provide first-class help😁

Have a lovely time using OptiMonk!

Best Regards,

Sarah & the OptiMonk team

May 27, 2024

“Loyal customers are a different breed. They don’t just come back, they don’t simply recommend you, they insist that their friends do business with you.” By Chip Bell

And this was our experience today with Réka from OptiMonk Customer Advisory and Support. I have always believed that the way you treat your employees is the way they will treat your customers. Réka was a stray example of this today. Thank you, Réka, and be blessed always!

The Amazon Factory Store Team

AMAZON FACTORY
United States
About 23 hours using the app
OptiMonk replied May 30, 2024

Dear Amazon Factory Store Team,

Thank you very much for this lovely review, it was heartwarming to read!

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any help, I would be happy to assist you again :)

Have a beautiful day and wishing you the best ☀️

Kind regards,
Réka

March 21, 2024

Overall appearance of the app and templates was great, but it was changing the coding in my theme. So easy to use and brought so much appeal to my page but had to recreate my entire website

B Chic
United States
2 months using the app
OptiMonk replied March 25, 2024

Dear B Chic team,

Thank you for sharing your experience about our OptiMonk, we are sorry that the coding of your theme was changed.

Our campaigns and installation code should not alter your Shopify Theme or the layout of the site at all, we would like to investigate and help you with this matter as soon as we can. I can see that you uninstalled OptiMonk already but we would like make a much better second impression, if you let us. Please message us at support@optimonk.com and we’ll help you with the installation, checking your theme and code and also with any popup setup as well.

Looking forward to your message.

Stephan from Optimonk

May 2, 2024

Very helpful support!! Thank you for everything

Uhauu!
Portugal
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied May 6, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words 🙏

Feel free to get back to us anytime.

Warm regards,
The OptiMonk Team

March 14, 2024

Excellent application has everything you need.
A/B testing, analytics, and much more!

HORZO
Lithuania
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied April 9, 2024

Dear Horzo Team,

We're so happy to hear you find the app excellent, it means a lot to us!

As always, let us know if you need anything, we're here to help :)

Best,

Sarah & The OptiMonk Team

April 15, 2024

Customer service was solid, patient and got the job done regarding my query. Happy with that. Unlike some apps though Optimonk will not appear on your webpage when looking it at from the Shopify editor, but it will be on the live sites, only small niggle really

CalmCove
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
OptiMonk replied April 22, 2024

Hello CalmCove Team,

Thank you for this nice review, we are glad that you like the OptiMonk experience :)

We are here to help if you need any assistance in the future.

Kind regards,
Réka and the OptiMonk Team

April 10, 2024

Gosto demais deste app e nem aprendi a usar todas as funcionalidades.
Atendimento rápido e eficiente também.
Must have para quem tem loja online.

Pickleball Net Brasil
Brazil
4 months using the app
OptiMonk replied April 12, 2024

Dear Pickleball Net Brasil Team,

Thank you for this lovely review, we are very glad that you like our app and its functionality.

We are hoping you'll have a great time discovering all the features and they'll prove to be useful for your business.

If you need any assistance, we are always here to help 😊

Best regards,

Réka and the OptiMonk Team

Edited April 8, 2024

Great support team. They explained everything to me with screenshots and offered a meeting for further explanation. Great App thank you

Macrofashion1
United Arab Emirates
24 days using the app
OptiMonk replied April 3, 2024

Hello Dina,

Thank you very much for your review 🙏

If you need any further assistance, me and the whole team are here to help and guide you.

Best of luck with your business and sales!

Kind regards,
Réka from the OptiMonk team

April 10, 2024

Great help when setting up by customer service - thanks stephan

acero interiors
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
OptiMonk replied April 12, 2024

Hi Sam,

Thank you so much for this nice review! We're happy that you were satisfied with the support that you received.

Good luck with your business 🚀

Best Regards,
Stephan, Réka and the OptiMonk Team