Email Pop Ups & Exit Popups

Email pop up, Exit pop up, Upsell pop up, spin wheel popup

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 546 reviews

Little Local Box

Location United Kingdom

Great App with lots on functionality and customisation. Zsofi on support was also quick to come back to me and helpful when I had a query about pop-ups targeting specific audiences.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Hi Bijal,

Zsofi from OptiMonk is here! :)

I'd like to thank you once again for your kind words and especially for mentioning my name in your review. I really appreciate it! We're doing our best to provide the highest quality service to each OptiMonk user. :)

Please feel free to get back to us again if you have any questions in the future.

Best Regards,

Zsofi from OptiMonk

Juwelier Steiner

Location Austria

Einfache und unkomplizierte App. Wenn man Fragen hat, wird einem sofort geholfen auch mittels Screenshots! Super!!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Hallo Fabian, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung! Ich wünsche dir viel Glück mit deinem Geschäft und Kampagnen! <3 Anna from OptiMonk

Kind Oils

Location United Kingdom

Support guys are AMAZING! So helpful and just sort your issue within minutes. Effective and working well for us.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Hi Francine, thank you so much for your compliments, these are the times we feel like our work is really worth it! I'm very glad that you're satisfied with the app and the team. Please feel free to reach out anytime. <3 Anna from OptiMonk

Dugout Mugs®

Location United States

Ya'll! Next level support -- super easy to integrate -- user friendly is an understatement -- nice templates that have a history of working that you can reverse engineer / design -- split testing with analytics that help you make better decisions. The real winner is the support tho -- they have that on lock! Especially, Tom

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi there,

I just wanted to thank you for sharing this review, we truly appreciate it! :)

I'm very glad that you like our app and also that you were satisfied with our live support.

Please contact us again anytime in the future if you have questions or perhaps need advice regarding your active campaign.

I wish you all the best for your business! <3

Kind regards,
Tom from OptiMonk

tunedeinenTesla

Location Germany

Pop ups are really great and diverse. Service is great as well. They always solved occurring problems.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Hi There, we're happy to hear that OptiMonk has been beneficial to you and that you're satisfied with our Support Team as well. I wish you the best of luck with your campaigns and your business! <3 Anna from OptiMonk

The Military Place

Location United States

Wanted to know if I could relocate the lucky wheel teaser and Chris explained it perfectly and sent me a screen shot to help. Gold star support and fast too. Love using this app. And the support is awesome. Thanks lots

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your kind review, it was a pleasure helping you and I am delighted that you love the OptiMonk app as well :)

Do get back to us if you have any other questions or need assistance with anything else and we will be more than happy to help

Kind Regards
Chris from OptiMonk Support

thefruitions

Location United Kingdom

First time downloaded it. Before this app, I try out many other apps. I am happy with this and finally I can find something I like. Thanks.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hey There! I'm so glad that you like the app and congrats on your first campaign! Please feel free to reach out to our team if we can be of any assistance. Have a great one. Anna from OptiMonk

boxmenswear

Location United Kingdom

Best app on Shopify for popups. Many templates to choose from and customer service couldn't be more helpful. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hey Luke! Once again, thanks a lot for your review, I'm very happy that you are satisfied with our team! <3 I wish you a great weekend ahead and please feel free to reach out anytime for assistance. Anna from OptiMonk

BHK's Dog Boutique

Location United States

I really enjoyed how easy it was to to use, and customize pop-ups that matched my brand perfectly. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hey there! Thanks for sharing your opinion, I'm really glad that everything was smooth and easy with our templates. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance in the future. Anna from OptiMonk

Bomonde mineral makeup

Location United Kingdom

what amazing service and help, Anna was so helpful and guided me through everything and offering her recommendations throughout. I felt that i got a real personal service. Thanks

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you so-so much! I was also happy to have a chat with you ;) OptiMonk can be complex at the start, but it's all about practice, and of course, we'll be there for you if you need any help. I wish you the best of luck with the app! Anna