Exit Intent Pop Ups ‑ OptiMonk

Exit Intent Pop Ups ‑ OptiMonk

by Optimonk International Zrt

Exit Intent Popup, Email Popups, Upsell and Cart Abandonment.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 393 reviews

Charming Dot

Application très facile à gérer, outils Marketing très efficace si bien utilisé, et le support est rapide, clair et efficace.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Bonjour,

Je vous remercie pour cette belle critique.

Nous espérons que notre application vous aidera à booster votre business.

N’hésitez pas á nous contacter si vous avez besoin de l’aide.

Cordialement,
Le service clientele d’OptiMonk

bouvardia store

I realllyy like this app, they have so many theme with specific goals which helps you to improve your store
also, their customer serves is super!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion! :)

We're really happy that you're satisfied with our app and the support team.

Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to reach out to us anytime and we'll do our best to assist you!

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

Pullcast Shop

I installed the exit intent pop ups, 10 minutes ago and I already lunch my first campaign. Super user friendly and with tone of recomendations.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi There,

I'm glad you had a very nice first impression! :)

I hope you'll find our app useful in the long run as well and you'll be able to discover our many features.

If you have any questions regarding campaign settings or need any advice, don't hesitate to contact us via chat or at support@optimonk.com.

We'll be here to help you! :)

Best,
The OptiMonk Support Team

Bella.Rose.Accessories1

This app is so user friendly. It Saved me so much time! Excellent! I definitely recommend you try it.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hello,

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this kind review!

We are glad to hear that OptiMonk could save you time and energy :)

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need any assistance.

Kind regards,

The OptiMonk Support Team

Royally Exotic Designers

Very easy to get started, use and personalize . WIll update on the progress as we continue to use. So far so good.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion! :)

I'm glad you had a positive first impression with our app and I hope that OptiMonk will help you reach your eCommerce goals!

Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to contact us via chat or at support@optimonk.com and we'll be happy to help.

Have a great weekend,

OptiMonk Team

Dandelion Beauty Co.

Great app, and the free version is really complete! Quick to install and easy to use. In a few minutes I made my first campaign. Loving it!

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Hi There,

I'm so glad you like our app and congratulations on your first campaign! :)

Feel free to reach out to the Support Team if you need any assistance in the future and we'll be happy to help. :)

I wish you a lot of success with your business!

Best,
Anna from the OptiMonk Support Team

Bradelis

Great app for managing pop ups and easy to monitor.
Tom was very helpful and gave us clear explanations when we had questions.
Would recommend to have this app on your shopify store!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Hi There,

It is always a pleasure to see when the usage of OptiMonk is considered simple to use, as we always aim to keep things simple, but at the same time modern and up to the standards of the 21st century.

I can speak in the name of the whole OptiMonk team, when I say, thank you so much for these kind words and we are always here for you when you need some help :)

Best,
Tom
OptiMonk Team

Author D.G. BAXTER

I used this app to help me convert more sales. Super easy to set up. I simply needed to follow the prompts.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Hi,

Making our product user-friendly and easy to use is our topmost priority so it is always a pleasure to see that our users appreciate our efforts.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, you're awesome :)

Have a nice day :)
Best,
OptiMonk Team

Seaquelle

Great for specific popup for certian pages or products!
Got amazing and quick help from Tom in the chat!

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you so much for your kind words about my work and our application.

It is our greatest pleasure to work with customers like you :)

In case you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Have a nice day and take care!

Best,
Tom
OptiMonk Team

Wish4nails™

Very simple and powerfull app, syncs very well with your site and responsive style, both the appearance and the content of the pop up is elegant

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi There,

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this kind review!

We are glad to hear that you enjoy using our app and that you've found it elegant and easy to use :)

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need any assistance.

Kind regards,

The OptiMonk Support Team