Reviews (887)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective pop-ups and lead capturing features. They highlight its customizable templates, affordability, and easy integration. The app is praised for its user-friendly setup, unique campaign creation tool, exit popup feature, and valuable A/B testing and analytics. The customer service is frequently commended for its speed and dedication, with specific team members often mentioned for their efficient assistance. The app is recommended for its value for money and easy installation.

November 21, 2023

Great app and has good features. The options to upsell and gain new leads are great and very customisable. Customer service is also great, they have been very helpful with all the questions I had.

Curaloe USA
United States
5 days using the app
OptiMonk replied November 29, 2023

Hello There,

We're so happy to hear you find our app and customer service great, this is our goal and priority! :)

As always, let us know if you need any assistance, we'll be here! :)

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team

July 31, 2023

I love this app. So much is available on the free version, and the customer service is fantastic. Highly recommend

Branches Of Me
Australia
2 months using the app
OptiMonk replied October 13, 2023

Hi there,

It's Chris here from the OptiMonk Support team, I just wanted to thank you for your kind review and I as well as the OptiMonk team are delighted that you are enjoying the app!

As always, if you need any assistance with your campaign or just have a general question about the app, just reach out to us via our live chat and we will be more than happy to assist you :)

Kind Regards
Chris

November 8, 2023

Intuitive design and friendly support.

IconByDesign
United States
3 months using the app
OptiMonk replied November 13, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us.

We are happy to hear that you've found the design of the OptiMonk app to be intuitive and user-friendly. It's been a great pleasure assisting you with your campaigns.

If you ever require further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us again.

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

October 19, 2023

Amazing app and what is even more amazing is the support: incredibly fast and helpful. Thanks!

Sandman Store
Germany
20 days using the app
OptiMonk replied October 30, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're really glad that you're finding the app helpful. Our team is always here to support you whenever you need assistance. Your appreciation means a lot to us.

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

September 4, 2023

Encountered some issues but this was quickly resolved by their customer support. Emil helped troubleshoot end to end till the app was successfully launched. Super impressed.

MANTOU.
Singapore
6 days using the app
OptiMonk replied September 7, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're pleased to hear that we were able to assist you promptly and effectively in resolving the issues you encountered.

If you have any more questions or require further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help.

Thanks for choosing OptiMonk, and we look forward to serving you again!

Best regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

August 4, 2023

Amazing app to have on your Shopify store. Haven't seen an easier setup anywhere and the live chat is extremely useful. Instant answers and help with any questions I had.

Monkey AUSTRALIA
Australia
3 days using the app
OptiMonk replied October 13, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind review, I am delighted that you have had a positive experience using the app as well as the support you received from the Support team :)

If you need assistance with your campaign or just have a general question, reach out to us and we will be more than happy to help!

I wish you all the best with your OptiMonk campaigns and have a lovely weekend ahead

Kind Regards
Chris

August 9, 2023

it works great plus its customer service is up to the mark. I definitely enjoy my experience on this shopify app.

Redermaesthetics
Pakistan
5 days using the app
OptiMonk replied August 16, 2023

Hey there,

We are delighted to hear that you're having a fantastic experience with the OptiMonk app! Enjoying a seamless and positive experience is definitely a great indicator and motivator for our team.

Thank you once again for your positive feedback. Please let us know if you require any further assistance.

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

December 1, 2023

Appli bien faite, tout en anglais, ou en hongrois. Hot line reactive, choix vaste de pop up. Equipe sympa, formule gratuite de base suffisant pour un petit eshop...

MIAM REPUBLIQUE
France
About 1 month using the app
OptiMonk replied January 15, 2024

Hey There,

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very happy that you find our app well-made! 😍

Let us know if you need anything,

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team
---
Salut,

Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable critique, nous sommes très heureux que vous trouviez notre application bien conçue !

Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin de quelque chose,

Cordialement,

Team OptiMonk

August 31, 2023

moved from privvy to optimonk & very happy! templates are much more stylish, easy to edit and easy to customize from mobile to desktop! Had an issue with API integration with klaviyo and customer service was amazing. 5 stars!

FÜZI
United States
About 14 hours using the app
OptiMonk replied September 7, 2023

Hey there,

We're absolutely over the moon to hear about your positive experience with OptiMonk.

We're delighted to hear that you find our templates super stylish, user-friendly and highly customizable.

Third-party email and SMS integrations are certainly an essential part of many businesses, and it's great to know that we've managed to help you accomplish that goal as well.

If you ever want to chat about anything – from campaign design to personalization ideas – we're here, always ready for a friendly chat.

Thank you for choosing Optimonk and being the awesome person that you are!

Kind regards,
OptiMonk Team

October 11, 2023

Fantastic customer support and UX design!

Shiny Magic Rocks
United States
7 months using the app
OptiMonk replied October 16, 2023

Hey there,

Your words made our day brighter than a rainbow on a sunny day. We're thrilled you're loving our customer support and UX design. If you need anything else, just give us a shout! We'll keep the good vibes coming your way!

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk