OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
742 reviews
742 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
742 reviews
March 24, 2017

Excellent app. Best pop up app that we have used.

Easy to set up & also has some great options for more advanced pop-ups (set countries, time, pages visited etc)

Pure Chimp 2
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 20, 2017

Awesome app. Even better support. Thanks Nicole!

Gatofeliz
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 12, 2017

Complete game changer! The app is easy to use and really made a difference. It helped us get 500 sign ups ( in 11 days) from users that were otherwise going to exit our site. That helped reduce our bounce rate and fed the best giveaway we have ever ran on our site.

www.liveinfinitely.com

Live Infinitely
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 3, 2017

Very useful tool for turning non-customers into contacts, who we can then target through our email list or bring back with special offers. Plenty of bells and whistles that we haven't even begun to test out yet which should prove even more helpful.

Bullets 2 Bandages
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
March 1, 2017

Can't speak higher of this app.
It has changed my business. Literally doubled because of Opti Monk. More effective than any other service I have used by far.

Dazey La
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 28, 2017

Grat app gets the job done, I recommend this for exit intent.

Petabunga
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
February 15, 2017

Awesome app. Even better support. Thanks Nicole!

Petsnacks
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
February 9, 2017

Great app for a few keys features to running any successful Shopify store. Best one I've found so far.

Boho Wild Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 16, 2017

Great app! It was super easy to install and create our first campaign. We are finally growing our email list.

Matimatibaby
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 6, 2017

Optmonk's templates are perfect for the busy business owner. It only took me 10 minutes to set up my first campaign. They have fantastic customer service and really care about you getting the most out of the ap. I would highly recommend optimonk.

Ltorganics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months