OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
743 reviews
743 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
743 reviews
January 6, 2017

Optmonk's templates are perfect for the busy business owner. It only took me 10 minutes to set up my first campaign. They have fantastic customer service and really care about you getting the most out of the ap. I would highly recommend optimonk.

Ltorganics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 5, 2017

A pop up with analytics. That's the bonus. Plus there were able to offer some advanced support for us as well as some customization we needed for a reasonable cost. It's critical now, too, that you can not have pop ups show on mobile.

Tamethebeast
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 15, 2016

We really enjoy using OptiMonk. It's easy to get going with great templates and connections. Help us with our conversions!

Www Maicouture Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 31, 2016

Optimonk has been great for my business. I have already gained 20,000 people to my email list through a pop up which in the end will produce huge results for my business. Thank you Optimonk

Readysetdecor
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 31, 2016

Very easy to use and full of functionality that lacks in other apps. It worked out of the box, even with some challenging integration issues on our end.

My Organized Life
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
October 30, 2016

Fantastic app/service. Having tried other, similar services such as OptinMonster, this is hands down the best. The targeting it provides is incredible, you can show different offers to people depending on whether they've ever visited a certain page or seen a certain offer before. Amazing!

Dedicated Gym Wear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 15, 2016

Easy to use, and my opt in rates have gone up quite a bit! I currently have an exit intent pop up running that is getting me a 10% conversion, which is pretty awesome! Would highly recommend this app!

Caveman Grocer 2
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 3, 2016

Awesome plugin, so easy to set up and fantastic service too!

Priority Chef
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
September 23, 2016

Works great on our art supply website, was able to capture abandons as advertise and do A/B testing. Highly recommended

Pluqis
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
September 22, 2016

It's pretty good - simple to set up and the fact you can A/B test different designs is great.
One drawback though; it's slow to load and that does impact on site loading speeds. OptiMonk are aware of this and are working on fixing it but it is a caveat.

Thefowndry 2
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years