Order Deadline

Order Deadline

by Evil Egg Software Limited

Estimated Delivery - Delivery Timer - Countdown - Best apps

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 98 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Mil Bolsos

La aplicación me pareció genial, pero tuve un problema y soporte me contestaba de día en día y cuando les dije que seguía sin solucionarse no me contestaron mas. Buscare otra aplicacion.

Developer reply

March 14, 2020

Hi,

I’m sorry to hear that you haven’t received my recent response to your question. I personally deal with all customer support and can assure you that a response to your most recent email was sent by myself and was translated for you from EN to ES using google translate.

Emails can sometimes go astray, so if you could try sending it again, I’ll send you a further response.

Thanks

Mat

———————
Translation EN to ES:

Hola, Lamento saber que no ha recibido mi respuesta reciente a su pregunta. Personalmente trato con todo el servicio de atención al cliente y puedo asegurarle que yo mismo le envié una respuesta a su correo electrónico más reciente y la traduje de EN a ES mediante el traductor de Google. Los correos electrónicos a veces pueden perderse, por lo que si intenta enviarlo nuevamente, le enviaré una respuesta adicional.

Gracias

Mat

The Banger Store

App didn't work in my store at all. I did not'override' any products or collections. The placement was active and still nothing. No video tutorials.

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear you had trouble getting the app to work.

When I checked the logs I could see that you hadn't activated a trial, monthly subscription or annual licence. We display a note next to the "active" checkbox which states this, but I appreciate that in this case it wasn't clear enough. Unfortunately I was unable to get any response to my emails when I sent advice back in July 2018.

Due to your feedback we have taken action to make this much clearer, by adding an "action required!" alert within the admin.

Thanks once again for the feedback, and I hope you'll consider trying the app again. Of course if you'd like assistance please don't hesitate to contact support directly from within the app's admin.

Mat