Order Delivery Date

Store pickup | Order delivery | Local delivery | Delivery date

$14.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Store pickup, Local Delivery, Shipping

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
351 - 360 of 569 reviews

Bill Bean Ltd

Wow, what an amazing app! Does exactly what was required, the price is very fair and the support is instant. Dont bother with other delivery date apps, this is the one to go for.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

brillnate

I needed a support and they replied me within 5 minutes which was great. I got what I needed and I'm happy about that. I wish it could support at the check out page.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Doorway Drop

Great support and easy to use. I would recommend it to people with businesses who do deliveries and need cut off times.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Dragonfly & Magnolia Sustainable Florist Peakhurst & Lugarno 2210

Being an online florist is always a pain regarding delivery. This app has been fantastic easy do it yourself , i can change times days cutoff times in all the best .I have tried other apps but this is top mark. Plus the online support guys are so quick and helpful. Very happy customer Dianna.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

www.contemporarygarden.co.uk

We needed some support and we got the support we needed straight away. It was a super-fast response. Great support team! Thank you again!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

beccybakes

A really useful app for deliveries of products. allows customer to pick a day which is what I needed. I would like to be able to remove the calendar for certain products, which is currently not available with this app.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

StopWaste

Very easy to use, and If you have any doubt the customer support with the live chat works perfectly.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

TeaBubz

Very easy and clear to use. The Google calendar sync app works very well and helps a lot to my business. Their live chat is very helpful as well! You guys did great!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Bocoloco

Great support from Chandni who supported me to change the position of the calendar. And super useful app' for my store. Love it !

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Designs Cafe

Very neat app that fits nicely on the cart page and gives customers the ability to choose convenient delivery date times

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

1 2 32 33 34 36 38 39 40 56 57
1 2 32 33 34 36 38 39 40 56 57