Order Delivery Date

Order Delivery Date | Reviews

by Identixweb

Store pickup | Order delivery | Local delivery | Delivery date

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

421 - 430 of 514 reviews

Lim Siang Huat e-Store

This is definitely a best delivery date apps I ever used. Love it and the support is 5 stars service.
support is quick to help

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Kegs on Legs

Great app, works well & fantastic support! The support team have helped me with custom features. Very happy.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

PaulTKL-Ecomm

I am pleasantly surprised at the ease of using this app. It is a very useful app. And customer service is very helpful.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Drips Bakery Café

An app that does what it says on the tin! And a super responsive support team made the installation a breeze! Would recommend this to friends!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Deva Gruppen

Awesome features. We can customize delivery date also. It also has addon app which will help to customize checkout page.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Lanjaron Arabia Distributor

Awesome support! Great job. Finally i solve my problem from this app. I tried others app which i needed order-date notification in my email, which i never succeeded. Brilliant costumer support, who helped me beyond.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Lollylicious.com.au

I have only just installed this app however i can highly recommend the customer support team. They answered my questions within minutes and were very helpful with installing and customizing the app to suit my needs. Very happy with this app so far. Have also added the product calendar which is great.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Zest Catering & Events

Ticks so many boxes and looks really professional. We are very excited about the upcoming updates - looks like it is only going to get better!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Julep

I have just uploaded the app - great service and support so far! I am looking forward to using it :)

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

The Flower Company

The app worked out great for me. Needed a cut off for same day without the timer picker and Order Delivery Date provided me with just the right thing.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

1 2 39 40 41 43 45 46 47 51 52
1 2 39 40 41 43 45 46 47 51 52