Order Delivery Date

Delivery Date, in Store Pickup & Local Delivery, shipping rate

$14.99/month. 60-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Delivery Date Picker for Shipping, Store Pickup, Local Delivery

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

571 - 580 of 609 reviews

Mspictures

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 4 months

Good job, and support center is also good

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

The Road Stall

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

Works great! Use their other app for customized delivery area. Work great in combination.

Always on hand to help with any issues, online chat function for support is great

Thank you team

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Zinin Store

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Thanks for Order Delivery Date, we have saved a lot of time for both customers and shippers.
It saves money as well. More importantly, this app has enhanced our service.
Love it! Great App!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Med Subscribe Direct

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

The developer short out the issue in a quick time.Excellent work and great support.Always recommended.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Ornedefeuilles

Location Japan
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great app, just what we have been looking for! The developer is hand on and very helpful and responsive. Highly recommended

Good app and good support.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Tsp Corner Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app and very fast and helpful support team.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Eatfarmfreshinindia

Location India
Time spent using app 15 days

Great Customer Support ! I Like iT
Good app, I recommend to all of you.
Easy to use and very helpful.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Magicartwork

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

I was looking for a "delivery date plugin" so badly ... I tried a lot of plugin without any satisfaction... until I found this ! This app has changed the future of my website simple, easy to use, and still working perfectly ! I love it.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Phoebe Heess

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 minute

Very helpful for online food service and many other who need order on specific time and date

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Casafleur In

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app,
just what we have been looking for!
Got amazing help and everything looks great now!
The developer is hand on and very helpful and responsive.
We love it so much we have it on all our sites.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.