Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features that simplify local delivery and shipping. It's easy to integrate and particularly useful for businesses requiring delivery date selection. The support team is known for their efficient problem-solving, with team members Manoj, Hemadri, and Mayank often praised for their exceptional service. The app is reliable, frequently updated, and affordable.

February 4, 2021

Great App, it does everything you want. backend very user friendly and it all looks great. The other apps they have made "add-ons" are also very useful and all that give a great experience for staff and customers
Great app and amazing customer support

Student Essentials
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

April 20, 2020

I needed to install a calendar so my clients could decide when they wanted their cakes delivered and it works perfectly! It is super easy to set up and I wanted a further change in the way it looked before the check out and the technical assistance was super helpful and kind!

LUISA POSTRES
Colombia
10 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 22, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

November 17, 2021

Great Service. Manoj was so helpful and got the service up and running in no time. Looking forward to using it.

Metropolitan Bakery
United States
10 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback...😍 Support team is always there to help you with your concern!!

Happy Scheduling! ✌

November 19, 2019

Had a couple of problems with customer not setting delivery date and placing an order without it, but after speaking to the app's online chat support, they have rectified the problem. Fingers crossed no more problems! Very helpful staff.

Stilton Catering Butchers
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Edited October 7, 2021

Hi there, same issue pop up again on 8th Oct 2021. i am facing issues with the app and there's a bug which there's no way to reach out to the CS team. When i luanch the app, this is the error code that i am facing. SQLSTATE[08004] [1040] Too many connections

Booze Buddy
Singapore
10 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 1, 2021

Hi there, I am sorry 😢 to hear about this and apologize 🙏🙏🙏🙏 for the inconvenience you have experienced with the app. 🥺🥺
We have now resolved the issue you're facing in the app 🤟🏻🤟🏻 and would like to request you for giving our app one more chance to use it again. 👏🏼👏🏼

September 24, 2021

Maynak was helpful but app did not meet needs. Maynak was helpful but app did not meet needs. Maynak was helpful but app did not meet needs.

Surprise Cake
United States
9 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback!

May 26, 2022

Excellent customer service from friendly staff members. They attended to me promptly and resolved my enquiries. :)

Bouqie
Australia
7 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!! 🙏🙏🙏

September 7, 2020

Order Delivery Date is one of the must-have applications for any online store to manage their customer's expectations on when they can expect their deliveries. The app is pretty customizable due to the addons. For us, we needed to dissect the small country that we serve into different time zones based on cities. And each city had its own cutoff, processing and delivery time.

Petriotics
Lebanon
9 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 8, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

February 3, 2021

The team are very responsive, and the features of this app cover everything we need. Great start to using this app!

GrazeMe
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

April 20, 2020

The concept of the app is very good but one of the main features (delivery cut-off) doesn't work and support is technically weak. The delivery cut-off feature doesn't handle non-working days and the logic around that creates some bizarre outcomes (for example, as you progress through the weekend EARLIER delivery dates become available!!!). Support are responsive but don't try to resolve the issue properly, instead they just attempt trial and error patches. These either don't work for more than a day or sometimes even make things worse. I have exchanged almost 40 e-mails with support but have finally given up with them. It's a real shame as the app could be great and the issue would only require some very basic tweaks to the logic to correct.

The Homemade Brownie Company
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 20, 2020

Hi Adam, we are extremely sorry for your bad experience with the app. Well, our app developer has made it well working for all other customers and all of them who have issues with this (cut-off) feature, all have been got it working fine. It's not possible every time for you to work the feature as per your logic because every business has different requirements. I know that you have a conversation with us via an email for a long time and we tried to make that feature working as per your need.
In the last fix, we almost achieved your requirement and have been got success almost. But I still don't understand where you stuck.
Anyway, thanks for your feedback and I really appreciate you for your words.