Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced booking and local delivery features. It's praised for its compatibility with platforms like WooCommerce and Shopify, and its user-friendly interface. Key features such as customer-selected delivery dates and times, cut-off timings, and handling multiple fulfillment methods are appreciated. It's particularly useful for businesses requiring scheduling. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and personalized service, assisting in setup and navigation.

November 17, 2021

Great Service. Manoj was so helpful and got the service up and running in no time. Looking forward to using it.

Metropolitan Bakery
United States
10 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback...😍 Support team is always there to help you with your concern!!

Happy Scheduling! ✌

September 3, 2020

Great app really intuitive. Good customer support. Helps to mange customers dates and times. Would be better on the checkout page to select a date.

www.todaysmenu.ca
Canada
7 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 7, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
→ Our app works only on the product page or the full cart page. So I'm sorry that you didn't get from us you want.

Edited October 7, 2021

Hi there, same issue pop up again on 8th Oct 2021. i am facing issues with the app and there's a bug which there's no way to reach out to the CS team. When i luanch the app, this is the error code that i am facing. SQLSTATE[08004] [1040] Too many connections

Booze Buddy
Singapore
10 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 1, 2021

Hi there, I am sorry 😢 to hear about this and apologize 🙏🙏🙏🙏 for the inconvenience you have experienced with the app. 🥺🥺
We have now resolved the issue you're facing in the app 🤟🏻🤟🏻 and would like to request you for giving our app one more chance to use it again. 👏🏼👏🏼

May 26, 2022

Excellent customer service from friendly staff members. They attended to me promptly and resolved my enquiries. :)

Bouqie
Australia
7 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!! 🙏🙏🙏

September 24, 2021

Maynak was helpful but app did not meet needs. Maynak was helpful but app did not meet needs. Maynak was helpful but app did not meet needs.

Surprise Cake
United States
9 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback!

September 7, 2020

Order Delivery Date is one of the must-have applications for any online store to manage their customer's expectations on when they can expect their deliveries. The app is pretty customizable due to the addons. For us, we needed to dissect the small country that we serve into different time zones based on cities. And each city had its own cutoff, processing and delivery time.

Petriotics
Lebanon
9 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 8, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

April 20, 2020

The concept of the app is very good but one of the main features (delivery cut-off) doesn't work and support is technically weak. The delivery cut-off feature doesn't handle non-working days and the logic around that creates some bizarre outcomes (for example, as you progress through the weekend EARLIER delivery dates become available!!!). Support are responsive but don't try to resolve the issue properly, instead they just attempt trial and error patches. These either don't work for more than a day or sometimes even make things worse. I have exchanged almost 40 e-mails with support but have finally given up with them. It's a real shame as the app could be great and the issue would only require some very basic tweaks to the logic to correct.

The Homemade Brownie Company
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 20, 2020

Hi Adam, we are extremely sorry for your bad experience with the app. Well, our app developer has made it well working for all other customers and all of them who have issues with this (cut-off) feature, all have been got it working fine. It's not possible every time for you to work the feature as per your logic because every business has different requirements. I know that you have a conversation with us via an email for a long time and we tried to make that feature working as per your need.
In the last fix, we almost achieved your requirement and have been got success almost. But I still don't understand where you stuck.
Anyway, thanks for your feedback and I really appreciate you for your words.

September 7, 2020

Working well so far, good functionality and they have very quick and helpful support who got a layout change done for me

inn-zero-waste
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 7, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

August 27, 2021

Installed this app and it is a complete surprise. Not only it works great as I want it, it has more features that I never thought before. It is also very easy to use and has some add-ons which are very useful too. The most features I like are the Order list in Calendar style, and various type of limiting the order. Last but not least the Customer Support (Chandni) is the greatest, very fast respond, very knowledgeable and patiently answer my thousand of questions. Great Jobs Identixweb. For a feedback, I would like the Shipping Price add-on to be able to import a shipping price list based on shipping postcode that we can import into it.

Spring Wish
Australia
8 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 31, 2021

Woahhhhh!!!!!!! Thank you very much for such a detailed review buddy.....❤️‍❤️‍❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳

October 26, 2021

just the price is not cheap, service good, product good.just the price is not cheap, service good, product good

Little Mark Seafood
Australia
6 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 26, 2021

Hello there, I hope you are well and safe!
Thanks for your review. We do charge for only what we are providing to customers.