Reviews (738)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced booking and local delivery features. It's praised for its compatibility with platforms like WooCommerce and Shopify, and its user-friendly interface. Key features such as customer-selected delivery dates and times, cut-off timings, and handling multiple fulfillment methods are appreciated. It's particularly useful for businesses requiring scheduling. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and personalized service, assisting in setup and navigation.

Edited May 10, 2021

User friendly and efficient, ran into a few teething problems due to my inexperience with apps but help was swift and easy thanks Chandni for your help and support.

BBB Florist
New Zealand
13 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 11, 2021

Hey👋🙌 Support team is always here to help you out with your queries!!!! 🥰😉 Hope your business grows very well🚀🚀❤️

Best Wishes from iDentixweb

July 14, 2021

Figuring how to use the app and the team explain it in a easy way. The live chat response from them was fast as well. Nice!

Peng Guan Food Manufacturing Pte Ltd
Singapore
13 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy.....❤️‍❤️‍ It was my pleasure to help you with your query.🥳

November 30, 2019

This app works really well, it has plenty of features and it is easy to use.

I contacted support about adding some features to the Google Calendar sync, the support person was very responsive and the features were added to the app within a couple of days.

The event created in my Google Calendar has all of the order details, the delivery address and order number. Everything that I needed.

I would highly recommend this app to anyone who needs a delivery date picker in their store.

TimberDirectOtago
New Zealand
13 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 5, 2021

We really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thank you very much!

April 14, 2022

I am using this app for managing my delivery timings. I had to customize my experience while having my website published and the representative helped me achieve all my goals in a timely manner. I highly recommend the app and their service!

Fatbroccoli
United Arab Emirates
12 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback!!🙌 Your words mean a lot to us...🥰

June 2, 2022

Aplikacja pomogła mi lepiej pokazać metody dostawy jakie oferuje w swoim sklepie :) mam nadzieje, że klienci ją polubią

Zakwasownia
Poland
12 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!! 🥰

Edited January 15, 2021

The customer should NOT be able to proceed without selecting the delivery date, but sometimes the customer can proceed without it.(Like once in 10 times) I asked to fix this bug many times but there have been no response at all. The app has bug and poor customer service. There are so many options like this app so we should switch to other apps.

Sake no Wa Online
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied February 25, 2020

Hi, thanks for your review!
We believe to give our service to our customers as much and as soon as possible! :-)

Edited January 28, 2021

In love with this app ! Manoj, the customer support guy was so nice and helpfull "5 stars service" ! ... I have a bakery and a pastry shop online now i can organize all my orders online with 1 click !

Clement Lebanon
Lebanon
11 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

November 5, 2020

APP is very much user-friendly
And their support team is very much helpful And it is affordable, I strongly recommend to other merchants

desicart.co.uk
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 6, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

November 10, 2021

It is a very powerful delivery managment too. 5 stars and highly recommended. The customer service is fast and friendly.

The Syncstore
United States
11 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your review, my friend! We are always here to help you with your queries... 🤗🤗

Edited January 13, 2020

This app was perfect for what I needed, a date picker, very simple and easy to install, I have had to contact support about a couple of questions and they have been back to me very quickly and efficiently.

Box Bears
Australia
10 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!