Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features that simplify local delivery and shipping. It's easy to integrate and particularly useful for businesses requiring delivery date selection. The support team is known for their efficient problem-solving, with team members Manoj, Hemadri, and Mayank often praised for their exceptional service. The app is reliable, frequently updated, and affordable.

December 11, 2019

This app did not serve my business needs, but the customer service was excellent and very responsive!

Bites Charcuterie & Provisions
United States
35 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

May 18, 2020

Support very responsive. Nice taking with, Im still setting up the apps trial version still goin. Cheers

TFXPH Flowers and Gift Shop
Philippines
26 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

June 25, 2018

Very helpful for online food service and many other who need order on specific time and date

Phoebe Heess
Germany
1 minute using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 24, 2021

This app doesn't have a free plan. The installation plan is $14.99 with a trial for 21 days and then to use any of their services you will have to add their addons which can add up to $40 more or less. Hope you update your information and save us time.

Zing Vibes
Canada
24 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 25, 2021

Hello there, I hope you are well.....
→ We have a free plan available in the app which we offer as a free trial in the app.
→ The app's base price is showing on the app listing page and that price is for the basic features of the app.
→ Yeah, you have to pay more for the additional features you want to use from the app on your website and you have to pay for the extra feature only not for all add-on you install in the app.
→ Our app description page is clear as it should but I admit that we haven't mentioned the pricing of our additional feature add-ons here because shopify doesn't allow to add pricing plans for the app add-ons.

August 14, 2020

not comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatble

Gym Perfume
United States
6 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 16, 2020

Hi there,
→ Sorry to hear that this app isn't comfortable for you.
→ May I know what we have missed in our app which isn't suitable for you and not comfortable for you?

May 22, 2020

thanks but I want to export tracking number .........................................................................................................................................................................

Jessie's Selection
Hong Kong SAR
5 minutes using the app
April 11, 2024

ROYCE' Chocolate
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 29, 2024

Wildbloomsfloristry
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied January 30, 2024

Thank you for the ratings!

Edited March 12, 2024

ItsMy3D
India
14 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 6, 2024

Thanks for your positive review

October 18, 2023

Sunday Farms
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 27, 2023

Thank you for your review.....