Orderhive Inventory Management

Orderhive Inventory Management

From $125/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
165 reviews
122 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
122 reviews
January 5, 2023

Overall, I've been very pleased with Orderhive. We had various issues to get going but Shiva our onboarding specialist was very helpful in getting things resolved and helping us properly use what it has to offer. It integrates and auto-updates nearly all of our channels and has made order management & inventory MUCH better. It was also much more reasonable than alternatives we reviewed.

Great Useful Stuff
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited September 27, 2022

Orderhive to compare with others is a great app. Since Tradegecko Sunset, we've tried and touched many Alternative Apps, Orderhive is the perfect fit for our company. Onboarding was good, we had a lot of issues with the new system here and there, we had a quick response from the support team who were very nice and patient to figure out solutions and give an alternative. Especially to Thank you Ms. Atulya Pillai. Orderhive easy way to manage and Automate your eCom inventory, orders, and shipping management sync between Shopify and Xero so far so good. There is still a lot of room to continue to develop more complete applications.

Ban Soon Sewing Machine Pte Ltd
Singapore
Time spent using app: 29 days
June 1, 2022

We have been using Orderhive for about 3 years and it has worked very well for us. We don't experience many issues and when we do we get a quick response from their support team. And they have built a few customizations for us so the system fits our needs well.

DYLN
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Orderhive replied June 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind and valuable feedback!

May 27, 2022

Best experience so Far with the inventory management and orders management along with the new coming updates and customisation.

USA Toyz
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Orderhive replied June 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind and valuable feedback!

May 27, 2022

7BigStars used this app for a quite a long time. It is very helpful, and we are still using it. For starter companies I suggest this inventory program. Their support team also very responsive and they always develop their own app. 7BigStars LLC
Georgi Urukal

7BigStars Kingdom
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Orderhive replied June 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind and valuable feedback!

May 26, 2022

Excellent work. Orderhive provides the perfect solution for businesses looking for an easy way to manage orders between several third-party logistics partners. A special thank you to Indrajeet Sengupta, who is an outstanding developer team leader and always solves all possible integration problems that might arise at any given time.

Dan Henry Watches
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Orderhive replied June 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind and valuable feedback!

May 21, 2022

Amazing tool with the best service from: Chetan Rabari He is very willing to help en gives you really good advice!

Lideka Home
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 27, 2022

We have used Orderhive for some time now to handle our order management and fulfillment. It is a solid tool with great customer support. Orderhive brings together shopify and all of our other selling platforms into one interface which is great for analysis and fulfillment. One of the best features is its ability to "break bundles" that come from Shopify - in other words you can define a SKU in shopify that is actually a collection of other SKUs and Orderhive will recognize that and when you fulfill pull in each SKU that is part of the collection or bundle - not many tools do this well and its the main reason we started using Orderhive to begin with.

Redshift Sports
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 18, 2022

Orderhive is a great app with many integrations and support is very quick to respond and always helpful.

VIVO - desk solutions, screen mounting, and more
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 7, 2022

I use OrderHive to as my inventory and order management app. It keeps track of everything I have on hand, orders I have coming in (from Etsy, Amazon, Shopify, etc.), and I can input my own orders from sales reps or wholesale accounts. I can then print packing slips, send invoices, input inventory I have coming in,, and much more! The support is very quick and helpful though I haven't needed much help since it runs smoothly. I highly recommend this app to keep track of all you have going on.

noteify
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year