Orderhive Inventory Management

Orderhive Inventory Management

From $125/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
165 reviews
122 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
122 reviews
July 25, 2017

We are having great results with Orderhive here at http://www.BulletSafe.com The system worked right away and hasn't missed a beat. We had a few small requests (can we get more characters in this input field, can you make this show up on the packing slip, etc.) Chinkit and the team have been really responsive. Also, the pricing is great. You really don't need to spend thousands per month to handle your inventory. My company has 2,500 SKU's, we run 8 retail websites plus eBay and Amazon and Orderhive is rocking. We also ship with shipstation and it works well there too.

Bulletsafe
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
July 25, 2017

So happy to have purchased Orderhive. It covers all my requirements from Inventory management to invoicing to purchase orders and super easy to use and navigate. The customer service has been extremely efficient and helpful which makes it even better. They have answered all my questions in complete detail and really helped me come up to date with the system. I would recommend it without any hesitation.

Two Little Piggies
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 10, 2017

Very happy with Orderhive. First class app and great value to my company!

Jm Imports
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 27, 2017

Great customer service and easy to work with the system.

Blushwomen
Israel
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 22, 2017

One of the best inventory management software on the market by far. I've tried them all from the expensive overrated ones to the entry level ones that aren't worth the savings. Orderhive has a fantastic dashboard with all the important information you'll need at a quick glance and an intuitive and robust inventory management system. In addition, you can even create and send out orders directly from their shipping module. Not to mention in app live chat with great customer services and reps that make sure to answer all your questions. I would HIGHLY recommend this software and at the very least give them a shot. Some of the American apps are extremely overrated and expensive for doing a simple task like pushing quantity to multiple marketplaces. Hope this review helps!

Mugvana
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 21, 2017

As a small, growing business, inventory management and control has always been a primary concern. Finding a system that is able to manage inventory, orders, shipping, warehouses, POs and payments for a reasonable price has been difficult to find. Especially one that is user friendly and reliable. Orderhive has been one of the best apps I have found to manage all of my needs, and the customer service has been spot on. When I have not been clear how to utilize a feature, they have been available 24/7 to walk me through and help me to understand features. I would highly recommend this app to any business looking for a reliable, easy to use inventory management tool.

Lax So Hard
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
June 12, 2017

Orderhive inventory management has been a lifesaver for the day-to-day running of our business. Great service, good value for money, and the staff are always very quick to respond and act when we have any questions or come across any issues. Highly recommend!

Miss Matatabi
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 9, 2017

Excellent service. I tried many similar services and so far I have chosen this one. Excellent value for money.

Natalexauto
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
June 6, 2017

Amazing customer service. Supper pleased with Orderhive so far!! Would definitely recommend :)

Graydon Skincare
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 years
May 4, 2017

Great working APP. The support is responsive.
oxemize.com

Oxeme Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months