SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
248 reviews
242 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
242 reviews
October 12, 2020

These guys are awesome! I have never used any Order Tagger that worked so well as this. I was using another app for years but they went silent and no longer helped when we needed it. Also, this app does the tagging in REAL TIME. Meaning an order comes and it gets tagged ASAP. You don't have to wait days while the tagging system does huge batches which slowed our company down. This app was a godsend. They helped me make a new option as well when I asked for it. A++++++

Primal Muscle
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Shop Circle replied October 13, 2020

Thanks Stephen, it is much appreciated! Happy to have helped speed up your order fulfilment process.

October 9, 2020

This app makes our process easier! Thank you for creating this app. Highly Recommended! Great Support I got from the team as well.

Watch Portal Philippines
Philippines
Time spent using app: 8 months
Shop Circle replied October 9, 2020

Hi Ricky, thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that Order Tagger continues to help you manage the fulfilment process.

October 9, 2020

This app is essential to our business. Works great and even when issues arise their customer support is on it and willing to help.

Harvest To Home
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Shop Circle replied October 26, 2020

Thank you for your great review Jess! Glad to hear that Order Tagger is playing such a vital role in your business.

October 1, 2020

We're using Order Tagger to help us with reporting and organization. We've got several channels and it's difficult to sort out reporting in our backend ERP. Having the orders enter the ERP already tagged with the information we need has made reporting much easier. Creating the rules was simple as well, they have so many variables to check that at times you'd think there was TOO much. This is definitely an app you need if you want to help automate several of your processes and don't know how to flag the orders you need.

Ellusionist
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Shop Circle replied October 1, 2020

Hi David, thank you for the great review, we're so glad to hear that the app has performed well in testing and will be helping you to manage your orders.

September 25, 2020

Unbelievable app to help streamline your business and the support is incredible. We needed a few custom solutions that were not readily available and the team built them out within days of a request. Just an unreal experience.

State and Liberty Clothing Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Shop Circle replied September 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jake, it was a pleasure to help out. We're sure the criteria to tag based on the fulfilment status will come in very handy!

September 23, 2020

Order Tagger works great to keep our orders organized and up to date. The devs even added functionality to allow us to only apply a certain order tag if the product tag started with a specific string. With the amount of time saved, it's well worth the small cost!

Shaggy's Copper Country Skis
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Shop Circle replied September 23, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jeff, glad we were able to add that functionality to the app for you!

September 21, 2020

We needed an order tagging app to quickly solve a problem. Steve helped us get setup and rolling the same day we installed with no downtime. Awesome team and app!

Millie's Pierogi
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Shop Circle replied September 21, 2020

Thanks for the great review Tim! Glad we were able to help, best of luck with your campaign!

September 15, 2020

We use this app to auto-tag incoming orders so we can easily isolate orders, and it works great! Their customer service is also fantastic and they've always been super helpful anytime I've needed it.

Beachly
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Shop Circle replied September 16, 2020

Thanks for the great review!

September 1, 2020

Moved across from another order tagging app which was not working well. This is quite the opposite and works brilliantly. Thanks so much!!!!

The Botanical Candle Co.
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
Shop Circle replied September 1, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that you've been able to achieve your desired workflow with Order Tagger.

August 31, 2020

Works awesome! the support service was great. It help a lot to organize orders. La recomiendo mucho.

Delaferia Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: 5 days
Shop Circle replied September 1, 2020

¡Muchas gracias Diego!

¡Nos complace saber que la aplicación te está ayudando a administrar tu tienda!