SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
248 reviews
242 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
242 reviews
May 8, 2022

Order Tagger provides the best customer service of any app I have ever used. Perfect solution for our store. Highly recommended!

Satya Online
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Shop Circle replied May 8, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words about our customer service team!! We love to have happy users, so don't hesitate to reach us anytime you need some help...All the best!

May 3, 2022

Awesome app. Has come in handy countless times and continues to add immense value to our shopify account. Customer Support is amazing as well.

Feel Goods
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Shop Circle replied May 11, 2022

We are glad to know you like our app! Thanks for such positive comments about both the support team and app...Always happy to help 24/7!! Cheers

April 6, 2022

This app is great for integrating with our 3PL, and the support team is amazing. Really helped set up the rules we needed quickly & cheerfully!

viv for your v
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Shop Circle replied April 6, 2022

It's amazing to hear such kind comments about our app and support team. We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this great review!! Cheers

March 31, 2022

I like this app. Super simple to set up tags and it's very accurate. Makes fulfilling easier for us.

The Lazy Hat
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Shop Circle replied March 31, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! Make your life easier is our purpose 🤩. Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out. We will be happy to help!!

March 31, 2022

Great app and support! Helps us personalize our email flows based on what our customers order, and also helps prioritize orders for our warehouse.

Kindra
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Shop Circle replied March 31, 2022

We are happy to know that our app and customer support fulfilled your expectations 🎉. Thanks for trusting us and for this fantastic review! We are always here to help!!

March 14, 2022

The backlog tagger worked great and was super easy to set up. I'd highly recommend to any needing their orders tagged

SEEQ SUPPLY
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Shop Circle replied March 15, 2022

Thank you for your nice review! Great to hear you're finding our Order Tagger app very useful. Happy to help anytime. All the best!!

March 11, 2022

App works great. Really helped us with custom workflows for our fulfillment process making the customer experience better and our lives easier.

SovereigntySupplements.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shop Circle replied March 11, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app! It means a lot to us. We try our best to ensure the best experience for your customers. So, thanks for trusting us and for this amazing review!🎉

March 10, 2022

good customer service, attend to all my request nicely , and even recommend other apps for us to use. and it help to solve a lot of our problem.

The New Grocer
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Shop Circle replied March 11, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! 🤩 We keep working on delivering the best support possible and also recommending more useful apps to our amazing merchants. Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out. We will be happy to help!!

February 28, 2022

Fantastic app, does exactly what we need it to - and more! Support queries answered quickly which is great! Thanks so much!

PDSA Pet Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
Shop Circle replied March 1, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app and support team. We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this amazing review!🎉

February 22, 2022

Great app, easy to use and way better than the one we used before. Also great, fast support! Only complaint would be to have a better search/category function when choosing criterias for work flows!

Mylla
Sweden
Time spent using app: 6 days
Shop Circle replied February 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and your feedback. We will surely think about your idea for future updates, so stay tuned 😊. Thanks again for trusting in us.