The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
The app would not be bad if they did not constantly try to put their tags that advertise the app. You constantly have to contact support and find out how to remove them. For an app that costs money, this is unacceptable.
We thank you for your feedback. All we can assure you is that we do not add our tags nor is our any intention to do such. Kindly use our latest app to avoid any confusion. And as such, we have conveyed all these things to you over email as well.
We look forward to your co-operation and understanding. Please feel free to reach out to us for any kind of assistance. Customer service is our utmost priority.
Tech By Starks
in the beginning it was great now its awful generates post without our permission depleting credits! Update Outfly reached out and we fixed the issues they made it seamless and we appreciate them an their awesome service .hey they are the best at what they do !!!! Use them!!! well a lot has changed they now are making you do a monthly subscription and we had credits now we cant do are post for social media very disappointed at this point .update its been 3 days no response and no feed back from this company smdh
Designed by Geeks
I tried a few months ago and tried again just now. This doesn’t activate. It just hangs. Love the concept. The concept doesn’t matter if the tool doesn’t work.
Dear Designed by Geeks,
Thank you for your feedback and time. Request you to check your inbox, we have tried to reach you there explaining everything and the resolution for it.
We would be more than happy to see you back on Outfy.
Natural Whispering Wonder
The app its job at first. It stopped posting to FB & IG. I don’t find this helpful or time saving.
Hi Natural Whispering Wonder,
We are really sorry to hear this. Your postings had stopped as you had changed your credentials but did not update them on Outfy. This is quite logical and is a part of security check applied by FB/Insta. To fix this, our system had sent you multiple reminders. Even our Activity page clearly shows what needs to be done.
You have been using Outfy for the last 8 months and are well versed with the whole process. Kindly update your credentials on Outfy and your postings will be resumed. Please free to let us know how can we assist you better.
As an Outfy customer, we always suggest you to approach us through our 24x7 customer services - Chat & Email. We are always there to help you as best possible
I couldn't log in to the app or online. I finally removed the app from my store and once the month changed and credits refreshed, it started posting anyway! No way to get anyone on chat. I ended up having to revoke them access from my facebook so they'd stop posting. UPDATE: They have contacted me due to my review. I did not respond. I'm not interested in putting this app back and left a true review. They have called me "unprofessional and unethical" and have told me that "The world is round..and everything comes back" which I assume is some kind of karma threat. Nice. Definitely glad I cut ties with them earlier. ZERO STARS!
The app is ok, But they are sending too many aggressive marketing emails and app notifications, I was in a meeting and suddenly a notification came on my phone saying '' WARNING your account balance is low'' and people around me was looking at this. Giving a 1 star review
We used this app for a few days with Facebook and Instagram. After a few days Facebook and Instagram
1. Blocked my account when I try to add friends.
2. Decreased my post reach.
3. I stopped using Outfy and posting manually in order to regain my lost credibility with them.
Customer Support said we havent seen this behavior with any other account offered no solution other than asking us to contact Facebook.
I highly doubt they looked into the settings of my account or did any other research.
Doesnt work. The App is trash. Only download if you want it to never post or even work at that its not even easy to use. I don't see how the reviews are even real. ZERO STARS.
*UPDATE* They are VERY rude, disrespectful, and impatient. Highly unprofessional, and will disable your account if you leave a HONEST review. We would give negative stars if we could. Out of all the apps that we have tried, this has definitely been the worst experience. We will be picking another Shopify Social Media repost app, and NOT this one.
Completely unreliable plus pretty overpriced for what it offers. The app offers only 30 free product promotions for free (in total) which is miniscule and pretty bad. Even this puny amount it cannot publish properly. I select three social media accounts. The app published only one product on FB and then claimed all credit was used up and demanded that I buy more credit. Don't throw your money on this unreliable and overpriced app.
Le Tablier Bleu | Online French Food Supermarket
Terrible support! We manage several Shopify websites and support is mediocre at best, for ALL of them. The system is full of bugs! Very complex to use. No support what-so-ever!!!! SAD!