Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing their online store's loading speed, leading to improved user experience and increased sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and immediate speed improvements. Many have noted its positive impact on SEO, with improved search engine rankings. The customer support team is frequently commended for their responsiveness and proficiency, making this app an essential tool for efficient store management.

January 3, 2024

The app is really helpful and easy to use, support really fast to reply, surely i recommend it

Crystal Zone
United States
9 months using the app
Booster SEO replied January 4, 2024

We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have earned your trust. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

November 3, 2023

Blazing fast!!! I hired a company to Optimize our site speed. They did a perfect job and our site speed is now great! Our GTMetrix score is now an "A", and our Google Page Speed is 89 on mobile and 95 on desktop. Yet in spite of the near perfect page speed score, our site still felt slow. Images loaded slow. Everything on our pages had a lag. But adding the BOOSTER app brought everything together and achieved the effect we were shooting for. We now have a massively quick site!!! This 1 - 2 approach has worked for us... 1. Get the store optimized/configured to play by the rules to achieve a favorable site speed score. And 2. Use a good caching tool like the BOOSTER app. This combination has made all the difference for our store!

ExcellentSupply.com
United States
26 days using the app
Booster SEO replied November 6, 2023

It's fantastic to hear that our app was the final piece to your site speed puzzle! Congratulations on achieving such impressive results, and thank you for sharing your successful strategy. Enjoy the new velocity of your store!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

September 19, 2023

Enhanced User Experience:
Since implementing this app, my customers have enjoyed a much better shopping experience. It's intuitive, responsive, and adds a lot of value to my site.

Favor Graphics
Vietnam
Almost 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied September 21, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We're thrilled that our app has enhanced your customers' shopping experience and added value to your site. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. - Kevin

October 24, 2023

After approx. 2 mos. of use and seeing absolutely no change that represents any optimizing as the name and description implies and/or claims, I give this app a 1-star rating for usefulness and a 5-star rating for deception.

Mostly This'n'That
United States
About 2 months using the app
Booster SEO replied October 26, 2023

Hi there,

I've read your recent feedback about our app, and I'm truly sorry to learn about the issue you're having with our app.

However, I would like to clarify that while our app definitely works, it's just not the ultimate fix to speed up your store. It also doesn't directly increase your online speed test scores because of the way it works. However, it does significantly contribute to an improved browsing experience for your site's viewers and customers. Also, we actually have our 24/7 chat support team who are more than happy to help guide you on how to really improve your store's speed.

Anyway, I have sent you an email so we can continue the conversation and discuss how we can go about making things better for you.

We hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,
Lester

January 9, 2024

I have never voluntarily just left a review without a customer service rep pushing for a review. This app is incredible. Instantly faster speed and it's FREE?? Download it now. Seriously. Do it Now.

Rose Gold Co. Shop
United States
3 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied January 11, 2024

Your review made our day! 🌟 We're super happy to hear you're loving the app and its speed. Thanks for spreading the word! Enjoy and feel free to reach out anytime.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

September 4, 2023

I can't believe this is free. I had a major issue with my shopify store loading slow because it was being weighed down by photos. it's a clothing store. whatever magic this app does, it made the store instantly load. like, blink your eyes fast. it's amazing.

RS4 UNLTD Clothing
United States
2 months using the app
Booster SEO replied September 6, 2023

We're thrilled that our app has worked like magic for your Shopify store! Feel free to reach out if you need more help or have questions. Enjoy the fast loading, and best of luck with your business! - Kevin

November 19, 2023

So happy with the page speed! I tried almost everything and this works for FREE!

Bootyband Nederland
Netherlands
7 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied November 21, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our free app exceeded your expectations! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for choosing our service! 🚀✨
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

January 30, 2024

My Store is very slow but this app increas my store speed 5x faster Thanks Booster Optimizer

Opelux
Pakistan
6 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied January 31, 2024

We're thrilled to hear our app supercharged your store's speed! Thank you for your awesome feedback and for choosing our app. 😊🚀
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

February 2, 2024

Cambié el dominio en mi tienda, y la aplicación no se instala en el nuevo dominio ¿Cómo puedo tener ayuda?

Cápsulas MW
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
Booster SEO replied February 6, 2024

Lamento saber que estás enfrentando problemas. Póngase en contacto con nosotros en support+speed@boosterseo.com para obtener ayuda. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarle a configurar todo en su nuevo dominio!
- Kevin de Booster SEO

Edited July 14, 2023

Amazing app, it does exactly what is promised. I am very pleased with all of their apps. The pages of my store definitely load faster, but i don't know if it is my Wi-fi, mobile device or something else but it doesn't feel very smooth scrolling down in my store. I have decided to try another app and if it is worse i will definitely come back to this app again.
UPDATE: I decided to not install the other app and uninstall this app, i don't want to risk it, this app is just too good and i like everything the way it is.

Voteo
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
Booster SEO replied July 14, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We apologize if you experienced some issues with scrolling, and we understand your decision to try another app. If you find that the alternative app doesn't meet your expectations, we'll be more than happy to welcome you back and assist you with any concerns you may have. - Kevin