Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Make your pages feel like they load (almost) instantly

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

One-Click Page Speed Optimizer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

391 - 400 of 1235 reviews

FirstPassApparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

I added this app to boost my page speed so I hope it helps. Only time will tell.
Great customer service.

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Awesome, thanks so much for choosing our app and for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Ianspired Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I think they offer great products, customer service, very fast and helpful as well as knowledgeable.

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Wonderful, thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Akemi Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I have been looking for an app to improve my store in speed until I found this booster. I installed it and talked to the rep to confirm with a breeze. It is very simple and straightforward. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We're so excited that it has improved your store's speed! 🚀 Let us know anytime if you have any questions or experience issues along the way! Much appreciated, Kevin

Designs by TiTi

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

I just downloaded this app. It is very easy to use and the support team is extremely helpful! I look forward to how this app is going to boost my store!

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing our app! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. 😃 All the best, Kevin

hq-fundgrube.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 day

Toller Support, wurde sehr nett empfangen. Über die Leistung später mehr da es momentan verifiziert wird

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne! 🌟 Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder wir Ihnen dabei helfen können, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden. Tschüss, Kevin

Wardrobe Infinity

Location United States
Time spent using app 37 minutes

This booster apps processing time is super fast. products loads much fasters so customers wont have to spend too much time waiting for products to load

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Brin's Window

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Customer service was speedy, and helpful. Answered my questions and completed verification right away.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

So glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. Let us know anytime if you need further help. Our team will be happy to assist you. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

Dixiemae

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Super easy and support was really fast and efficient. Verifying my store was quick and easy. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive review! 🌟 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best regards, Kevin

Korrshops

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I love the app and customer service was amazing Mary helped me a lot answered all of my qustions and helped me with everything i needed. She was amazing. Definitely recommend her to help others using the app

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

We are so happy you love our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Riverside Bloom Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 minutes

Awesome help from support! Super quick loading times now and easy people to deal with! Thanks for all your help!

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. 😃 Thanks, Kevin