PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
7136 reviews
7136 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7136 reviews
December 15, 2022

Its a great app. I have tried only the sections part, and it was amazing translating my ideas into reality, especially the tabs part.

Alliance Car Care
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 10 days
PageFly replied December 16, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words!

We are very happy to know that PageFly is helping translate your ideas into reality,
That's the main purpose of our app!

We will keep working to make our app, and our support better based on your feedback and comments.

Don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need help.
We're here 24/7, and ready to help.

Kind Regards,
Tyler - PageFly Support Team.

December 14, 2022

I was not convinced by the app, but the service customer is on point. Lam from the customer service help me to fix the issue that I have. Thank you a lot

Zeno
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
PageFly replied December 14, 2022

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you for your feedback for your experience with PageFly.

This is a motivation for us to improve our app better to make it easy to use and more useful for you.

Please let us know if you have any questions or need help.

Have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

December 14, 2022

Amazing app, they are there to help you every step of the way.. they damn near designed half of my pages when I got to lazy to figure it out... but everything is very easy to do

Full Bloom Canvas
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
PageFly replied December 14, 2022

"Hi Hawa,

Thank you so much for your generous review. I'm very happy to receive your kind words on our app and support quality.

If you need further assistance, kindly drop us a message anytime.

Best regards,
Candy | PageFly Team

December 14, 2022

I have been using PageFly for 9 months. The PF team have always been friendly and always happy to help. I've learnt a lot and really feel a sense of accomplishment. Leo was exceptional awesome recently; having accountability and promptness in assisting me build my website. Grateful for the PF team!

fourbyfiver
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
PageFly replied December 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to us.

This is a huge motivation for us to improve our app and support.

If there’s anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
Leo - PageFly Team

December 14, 2022

I have used this app to design product pages mainly. It is a really good app. Very user friendly, and has definitely increased my sales due to me being able to customise every product page to exactly how I want it.
When I have had any questions, support have been really helpful and resolved any issues and helped me with any queries.
I use the paid subscription and it is 100% worth it. I would recommend this app to anyone looking to customise their pages and improve their sales!

First In Architecture
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
PageFly replied December 14, 2022

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for your amazing review for your experience with us.

I am happy that our PageFly app can help you to build the pages of your store. And your satisfaction is our top mission.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need help.

Cookie - PageFly Team

December 13, 2022

LIfe saver, love the app, and I suggest it to all my clients.
Btw give Paula a raise because she is the GOAT of customer service.

La Regina di San Marzano Usa, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
PageFly replied December 14, 2022

Thank you for the lovely words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

We are so glad that we could help you through your issues when using our app. If you have any other inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Warm Regards,
Paula - PageFly Team

December 13, 2022

The support for the app is great and they can help you build something that you need if you don't know how

Achievement Journals
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
PageFly replied December 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous review!

Your opinion is very valuable to us.

Don't hesitate to reach out whenever you have troubles with your store.

We're here 24/7 and happy to help <3

Warm Regards,
Tyler - PageFly Team.

December 13, 2022

I am super happy with Pagefly. Simple and self-explanatory interface, very helpful and competent support team.

bonfyr
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
PageFly replied December 13, 2022

Thank you a lot for your amazing review. We are truly happy that you like our app and support.

Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

December 13, 2022

Ottimo builder con un sacco di funzionalità.
Un plauso particolare a Touqir del supporto clienti: lo ho contattato in merito ad un problema con un bottone ed in un attimo ha risolto andando a modificare il codice del tema in uso, eccezionale!

BidMamba
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 days
PageFly replied December 13, 2022

Hi Davide,

I am glad that I was able to help you with your Add to cart issue. Thank you so much for your time with PageFly and for leaving us feedback.

It helps us to improve our app and services. Please do not hesitate to contact us, we are just a click away.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Edited December 13, 2022

I am delighted with this app, not only for its ease of use when designing but also for the technical support they have, I have had several problems and just open the chat and there they are. It is one of the best.
----
I have read the bad reviews and I sincerely think that there are many people who have no idea of web design, however if you come from other builders like ELEMENTOR or DIVI in Woordpress this is exactly the same. Impossible to make it easier

KEROEN
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 days
PageFly replied December 13, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for your kind review of our app and support.

We will always make sure to provide you with a great experience with us.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any issues. Have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager