PageFly Landing Page Builder

Full control of your landing, product, blog page layouts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 6535 reviews

stargobrand.com

Location United States

the customer service is great, their are kind and patient! nice app perfect for someone who want to customize their store

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I am happy that I could be able to help you to fix the issue.

Let us know if you need any assistance,

Cookie - PageFly Team

Dermehome

Location United States

Best customer service ever :) I was able to get assisted right away through their live chat and my problem got fixed very very fast. Thank you !

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time in giving us wonderful feedback!

Everyone here at PageFly loves to know that our customers enjoy the PageFly app!
We are always trying our best to make your experience memorable, and we're glad that we've achieved it!

Marie from PageFly Team

sprdtruth

Location United States

PageFly is a great site builder tool. I am very impressed with its ease of use. I am sure I will be using it again.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

shizzo.eu

Location Germany

5 Stars just for the Support. All my issues were solved in just a few minutes. Love it. Shoutout to Zee!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Steffen, thank you for leaving us a 5 rating on Shopify App Store.

I'm super happy to hear that you are satisfied with our customer support.

Rest assured that we will always be here if you need further assistance, so feel free to drop us a message via Live Chat Support anytime!

Zee | PageFly Team

PlugDeal | Offizielle Website

Location Germany

Very helpful tool for websites. You can customize everything to your needs even when it is usually not possible in your theme. Also great support.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

My heartfelt thanks for your review. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust. We have been continuously striving, improving the quality of product and services, and bringing practical values to return for your trust.
Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

TOPMET

Location Italy

I love its customer care, the editor sometimes in't accurate on some device views but they're always here to help

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Hi there!

It was my pleasure to help you out. Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We trying our best to keep improving our services to support valuable clients like you.

Many thanks and regards,
Hamza S.

Jacarandá - Moda Portuguesa Sustentável

Location Portugal

Optima app para landing pages. No inicio pode ser um pouco confusa, mas com a assistencia em tempo real fica muito facil e simples de usar. recomendo.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Hi Ivo,

Thank you so much for your generous feedback. I really appreciate your time with PageFly and I believe PageFly will never let you down and keep serving with the best of its capabilities :)

Touqir | PageFly Team

wylde flower workshop

Location United States

Pagefly can be a little finicky to use but easier with a little practice & you can make SO many more amendments than on Shopify without writing code. The customer service team are excellent- any issues and they are on it. Super friendly and friendly, particularly Marie! Thanks, ill be back to build more pages

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to us. It is a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
And I'm glad you felt satisfied with PageFly. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are trying our best to bring values.
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to assisting you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

myneonpets

Location Singapore

Armin from pagefly support was very responsive and solved my issue within minutes! Totally recommend this page builder!

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Saloha

Location France

Application top pour personnaliser ses pages. + Equipe toujours disponible et très réactive, rien à dire !

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
We are here 24/7 in case further assistance is needed, you know where to find us !
Looking forward to talking to you in the live chat,
Huyen | PageFly Team

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 653 654
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 653 654