PageFly Landing Page Builder

Drag and drop to build Landing, Product, Home and Blog pages

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3331 - 3340 of 6982 reviews

Ginsberg+Chan Wine Merchants Asia

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 years

I use this app to create a more customised look to our collection pages. It's easy to use and I like the various templates that help inpsire and educated us on what we can do with our shop pages.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

I’m very excited about your generous review, and I just want to thank you for being a part of PageFly. I look forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Wishing you health, luck, and success!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

DermaGen by Botanical Chemist

Location Australia
Time spent using app 13 days

Great app, I can do so much more with this than the standard Shopify editor.
Support is also outstanding

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

I’m very excited about your generous review, and I just want to thank you for being a part of PageFly. I look forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Wishing you health, luck, and success!
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Buy_Andy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Very fast indeed. It really impressed me that they gave such a quick solution among what I have worked on so far. Friendly, courteous and solution oriented. Thank you, I hope we can work together for a long time. I recommend it to everyone with peace of mind.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

We’re glad that you found what you were looking for. It is our goal that you are always happy with PageFly quality, so please let us know if your building experience was anything short of excellent. We look forward to satisfying you. Have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

OhmGnomes

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

This app has been a sincerely wonderful tool. While it has its limitations like most apps do, this one has been a need tool to go along with the clunky and not super beautiful Shopify platform. I really enjoy the layout of this app and would recommend it. I will be adding it to my 2nd store!

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thanks for your review. We are delighted that you found something you like. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

We provide 24/7 support via Livechat in-app or email: happytohelp@pagefly.io. Please reach out if you need help.

Randy | PageFly Team

SharkVeillance

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Customer support is great! Touqir helped fix the problem and the landing page was ready to post! Very good support!

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hi Vladi,

I really appreciate your time which spends on writing the review, It was very nice of you. It motivates us to continue working hard thank you again.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Pet Mais Feliz

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

Ótimo atendimento, sempre quando preciso recebo ajuda. Great custumer service, any time i need, they are there to help.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Olá Vitor. Foi muito bom você deixar aqui essa palavra gentil. Tenha certeza de que continuaremos melhorando nossos serviços para usuários valiosos do PageFly como você.

Mais uma vez, obrigado pelas palavras amorosas que você compartilhou, e obrigado por ser a melhor parte do PageFly.

Angel | PageFly Team

The Life Hack Alley

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 4 months

Tienen un increíble servicio al cliente. Siempre me ayudan y contestar muy rápido. Nunca me han quedado mal. Además la app es muy fácil de usar. Los recomiendo mucho!

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

"Hola Juan de verdad muchas gracias por esta reseña de 5 estrellas significa mucho para nosotros, eres muy gentil. Ten la seguridad de que seguiremos mejorando nuestros servicios para valiosos usuarios de PageFly como usted.

Una vez más, gracias por las amorosas palabras que ha compartido y gracias por ser la mejor parte de PageFly.

Angel | PageFly Team

Equal Hands

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

the app is great, easy to use, nicely build and customer service is amazing!! Always very helpful and prompt. I highly recommended it.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

We would just like to say thank you for the good review. We are very grateful for your continued patronage because we wouldn’t be here without customers like you.

If you have any questions, please contact us via Livechat, and we will be happy to assist you.

Thank you, again, and have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Brightr® Sleep

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app and great customer service! Very easy to use it and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Best way to build your own website.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

The POD Revolution

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Hard to fault the product and even harder to do so with the great support team! Still getting my head around the software, but the online tutorials helps immensely

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Jamil!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Cheers!
Aldwin | PageFly Team