Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of responsive and visually appealing pages. They value its advanced SEO tools, customizable templates, and drag-and-drop functionality. The app's exceptional customer support and mobile responsiveness are highly praised. Merchants also commend its affordability and continuous updates for improvement. It's recommended for enhancing Shopify stores, regardless of technical skills.

November 9, 2020

This app is great and so easy to use. Their customer service team is also really helpful. Would recommend!

Zibo
Australia
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied November 13, 2020

We are happy you have a good experience with us. rest assured that we will do continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem | PageFly Team

Edited February 4, 2019

OUTSTANDING customer service. I have spoken with several members of the PF support team and they have all been super helpful – but Sami in particular was so incredible! He stayed past his shift to help me with a buggy page (that more had to do with my side than the PF editor). He was super responsive/knowledgeable, worked quickly and was super patient when dealing with my growing list of requests during our live chat. Could not have had a better experience. Thank you x Sami!!!

Hu Kitchen
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 19, 2021

Very helpful and responsive support team. Emad helped me solve my problem readily and promptly. In addition, its really quite intuitive to use pagefly to design your own website. I started off with free version, and slowly moved up as my website scaled. Highly recommended to try!

TMS Car Mats
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied December 19, 2021

Hi James,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the PageFly family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to assisting you again, We are always here for you!

Emad - PageFly Team

July 23, 2021

Very helpful! The service team is wonderful they replied my messages very in time, I appreciate it! Highly recommend it! Looking forward to seeing some new functions in the future.

Choueer
United States
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied July 26, 2021

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a great review.
And thank you so much for your feedback, we will try our best to provide more useful functions in our app and make them helpful for you.

Let us know if you need any assistance.

Randy - PageFly Team

April 13, 2023

pagefly é a melhor e mais completa plataforma que integra 100% com a loja shopify, dando mais profissionalismo e mais conversão no final. obrigado

Zaratto
Brazil
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied April 13, 2023

Muito obrigado por sua avaliação generosa. Foi muito gentil da sua parte. Tenha certeza de que continuaremos melhorando nossos serviços para usuários valiosos do PageFly como você.

Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou preocupação, sinta-se à vontade para nos enviar uma mensagem na janela de bate-papo ao vivo. Estamos sempre prontos para ajudar você!

Tenha um ótimo dia e se cuide!

Boo | Equipe PageFly

June 14, 2019

INCREDIBLE! 15/10 would recommend. Support team is amazing, helping with any issue I have immediately. Truly the best page building app.

Jessica Jade Designs
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 26, 2020

Great app and really great support from their customer service. They were able to help resolve an issue and now it works perfectly!

SHOWFIELDS
United States
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied June 29, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review PageFly and for your kind words. Feel free to get back to us any time. Our team works 24/7 for our valuable customers like you.

Max - PageFly Team

March 28, 2023

The most helpful company i have worked with. Very quick response. Helped with everything i needed! Great company!

Herbert & Ward Ltd
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied March 28, 2023

I am happy that I could be able to help you. We always aim to bring great experiences to customers.

Our support team is online 24/7 and let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a sweet day!

Stephen - PageFly Team

March 8, 2021

I'm very happy with this app and with the customer service. Every time I have an issue I'm able to just send a message and get help. It has worked great for me when shopify pages have limited what I need to display, like collection lists, or my own custom info, also when I want to have control over sizes of images, etc. I'm very happy with it.

Designs by Jessica Anlauf
United States
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied March 10, 2021

Hi Jessica,

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback on Shopify App Store.
Please feel free to contact us any time you need our help, we are 24/7 available.

Touqir | PageFly Team

August 6, 2021

Just a great app!
It does what it should. You can customize everything where shopify lacks in.
And also they have a great support! I had an issue and in not even 5 minutes it was solved. THIS IS SERVICE! For anybody looking to create a nice UI/UX on shopify, this is your App!

I AM Stunning
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied August 8, 2021

Hi ADNAN,

Thanks so much for your wonderful review, It really made my day.

We're thrilled to hear how much you're enjoying using PageFly. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

Emad - PageFly Team