Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive features, and customization options. It enables the creation of responsive, brand-aligned pages. The customer support is often praised for its quick and efficient responses. Merchants value the app's affordability and its compatibility with multiple other apps. Some merchants suggest adding templates from high-converting stores. Despite a few criticisms, many find it a reliable tool for creating visually appealing, high-converting pages.

March 31, 2021

Awesome app! Despite zero experience, I was able to build a page like a pro. Secondly, support team is always available and quick to respond to your queries. Moreover, the support chat function is just like any messenger. Easy to use and communicate. Would any time recommend this app.

FILA
United Arab Emirates
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome review, Please do reach us anytime for any issues or queries.

Shagar - PageFly support team

Edited November 10, 2019

Really easy to use and great customer support. Built a lot of my website using this app! Highly recommend!

Yazmae Cosmetics
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 21, 2021

Great app, very easy to use and great customer service. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dirt Gloves
United States
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied March 22, 2021

Hi David,

Thank you so much for taking your time and giving us such a generous review. It means a lot to me and our whole team.
We will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.
Please don't hesitate to contact us whenever you need help, we are always here to help.

Hailey - PageFly team

Edited September 10, 2018

Easy to use & fantastic support! Chat was online in minutes and resolved issues quickly!

Strike Force Australia
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 29, 2020

Today, Aldwin from their support team helped me solve some very specific design problems I was having. It took quite a long time to make the customizations I needed, but he stuck with me and got the job done. Great app and 10/10 customer service.

HiGenie.store
United States
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied August 31, 2020

Hi Nicholas,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for PageFly users like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

October 21, 2020

PageFly is awesome! I could create a much more professional looking page with lesser time using their templates and incredible builder. I have used many builders out there and I can say that PageFly is mature and very refined. On top of that, they have got fantastic support to attend to you in minutes. The support folks are very knowledgeable and are able to get your issues fixed in minutes. That's out of this world! If you are still considering a page builder for your store, this is it!

id221 Singapore
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied October 23, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words! It was truly a pleassure for me to assist you, and I'm so glad to see I was able to help you with your pages.
I'll be more than glad to assist you again if you ever need any further help.
All the best!

Lucian | PageFly Team

Edited December 13, 2020

I wrote a review a short while ago about this app. After completing my ‘About Us’ page and being blown away by the amazing functions of this app and the great support, I thought I would write another! I couldn’t be more happy and will definitely upgrade when I can. It gives me (a non programmer) the ability to do whatever I want with my site...whenever I want! Love it!

Jontong Ink
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied December 11, 2020

Hi, this is June from the PageFly team. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your beautiful thoughts about our app.
We always feel happy to help you at any time and will try our best whenever you need further assistance in the future. Once again, thank you!

June | PageFly Team

April 9, 2021

Great app with a great service. The app works very well and allow to customize any page you want very easly. Whenever you have a question, there is someone answering you very quickly by chat. It's a five stars app. I have tried it for free, and I am sure I will pass to the paid version very soon, to customize even more pages.

KER-SUN
France
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied April 12, 2021

Hi Claudia,

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

October 28, 2020

I used this app to do my product pages. I really like how it does. It would be nice if I didn't to solve code problems.

Alasca
Brazil
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied November 2, 2020

Hi Felipe,

I really appreciate your time which you spent on writing these lines, It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. It motivates us to continue working hard thank you again.

Touqir | PageFly Team

December 28, 2020

Love the features of this app, so easy to use! And the support is fantastic. I sent a chat questions and had the dev team working my request is minutes! That's great service in my book. So pleased with the support received - highly recommend.

DVRH
United States
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied December 30, 2020

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your thoughts about our app. We are always trying our best to help you at any time. Once again, thank you and Happy Holidays!

June | PageFly Team