Reviews (10,478)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

Edited April 24, 2021

Best customer service on the planet. messaged them they got back to me within 1 minute and fixed my issue lighting fast. 100% the best experience i had with any shopify app. Highly recommend!

BRAVE GLOW Online Store
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
PageFly replied April 26, 2021

I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and stay with us!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

January 27, 2019

OMG! BEST APP EVER! 100% ESSENTIAL!!!
........................................................WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Ex Facio
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 15, 2020

PageFly is the best solution I've found for the kind of easy, flexible and functional customization we need. And when something doesn't work as it should, their support team is responsive and effective.

Woolly Made
United States
Over 2 years using the app
PageFly replied October 16, 2020

Hi Jeff thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

Have a wonderful day, and please take care!
Angle | PageFly Team

August 3, 2019

maybe the best app for shopify so far. your product pages will be hugely improved. the teams support is also fantastic. Go for it.

Boutique da Beleza
Brazil
Over 2 years using the app
June 3, 2021

Angel from Pagefly was amazing!i I am not tech savy and have a lot to learn. Angel was patient and spent time helping me to understand how to use this app. Highly recommend.

East creations.
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
PageFly replied June 4, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share with the community of Shopify. What you think of us is very important and every day we work to improve and deliver the best service to you.

Feel free to drop messages in the Live chat if you have any further questions

Angel | PageFly Team

December 3, 2021

Pagefly have very helpful staff to solve any technical issues. the best page builder on Shopify. Thumb up!

Mr. Flower Florist & Gift
Australia
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied December 7, 2021

Thank you for giving us a very heartfelt review!

We are happy to help you when you need us. Let us know if you have any problems.

Sally - PageFly Team

September 19, 2022

Fairly easy to use and modify. Support (shout out to Alec!) was incredible. He helped me get my head wrapped around some of the app's finer details.

Adventure Dog Coffee Company
United States
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied September 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Glad that you are happy with PageFly App and my help <3

Our support will be always there for you at any moment. Please let us know any time you have any questions, and have a wonderful day!

Always happy to help,
Alec - PageFly Team

November 23, 2017

Once you get to grips with the interface, this app is amazing, just take the time to learn the basics and Pagefly will do the rest, shopify layouts can be built from scratch with this, any questions just ask support, they are very quick to get back to you, and always helpful.

Reinvent Yourself Makeover Girl
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
January 24, 2023

Great support team who has solved multiple issues for me in a fairly timely manner. I often have to get tricky with my pages and I appreciate their level of support for me!

Martin Lawrence Galleries
United States
About 2 years using the app
PageFly replied January 24, 2023

I am really glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of support you received from the PageFly team. Your positive feedback on the Shopify App Store is greatly appreciated, and we are grateful for your continued support.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or require assistance in the future.

Warm Regards,
Max and the PageFly Team

Edited May 12, 2021

I use it as a sales funnel. There's learning involved and some formatting issues but customer service is always very helpful!

All In Worship
Canada
About 2 years using the app