PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
7156 reviews
7156 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7156 reviews
October 23, 2020

Very good support. Had some issue with a slideshow and a dev from PageFly quickly fixed the problem for me. Great expirience!

Kräuterherz
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
PageFly replied October 26, 2020

Hi Jasmin,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for PageFly users like you.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

October 23, 2020

This builder is really easy to navigate and their chat support is great! Thanks Megan for helping me out. Can't wait to publish the page and create more awesome stuff.

Chicatella
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 5 months
PageFly replied October 26, 2020

Hi Jure,

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. We are delighted that you found something you like. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat. We are always here to help you! 💪

Have a wonderful day!
Megan | PageFly Team

October 23, 2020

We recently started using PageFly. Being new to the app we did struggle somewhat but with absolutely great customer service it is a pleasure to use the app.

Art of Aqua
South Africa
Time spent using app: 1 day
PageFly replied October 23, 2020

Really appreciate your words Francois It was very nice of you. Motivates us to continue working hard thank you again.

Angle | PageFly Team

October 23, 2020

the app was very good and i like and love it the dec very glad help me solve my problem let my website was normal.

PerfectDiary Beauty
China
Time spent using app: 7 months
PageFly replied October 23, 2020

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a PageFly user and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Donny | PageFly team

October 23, 2020

Amazing technical support. I am not a techy guy, so almost give up to set up. But if you think as I do when you setting things up, just choose this app and ask for help. This is a purely a great experience.

MISSION
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
PageFly replied October 23, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Emad - PageFly Team

October 23, 2020

We needed to add a dynamic page to our site since our Shopify template only had one dynamic (home) page available. Pagefly was great. And WOW--Angel answered my help needed chat and was so fast & efficient. I am really impressed and appreciative! Try PageFly - I'm impressed!

Conversatio Coffee Roasters
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
PageFly replied October 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5 stars review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Angle | PageFly Team

October 22, 2020

It makes adding pages and editing very easy! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chella
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
PageFly replied October 23, 2020

Hi Chris,

Thanks for your lovely review. We are delighted that you like our service.
Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Edited October 22, 2020

built a great sales page. Pro app. Had one problem with the text boxes, support solved it.. 5 stars...

Master Indian Spice
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
PageFly replied October 23, 2020

Hi Tahamid,

Thanks for your generous review. We are delighted that you like our service.
Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Touqir | PageFly Team

October 22, 2020

PageFly has been great in helping us customise our store and creating the look and feel that we desire! We initially struggled to use it, but soon got used to it and have seen used it to customise most of our pages.

BYKidO
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
PageFly replied October 23, 2020

Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
We hope to see you again soon!

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem | PageFly Team

October 22, 2020

Super Kundenservice, wenn man eine Frage hat antworten die schnell und gut verständlich! Die APP ist toll!

Goldschmiede Hecken
Germany
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
PageFly replied October 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, glad that you have a good experience with us.

We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem | PageFly Team