Reviews (10,686)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

December 30, 2018

Very easy to use and fast and helpful helpdesk. Pagefly offers many features that will make your website stand out in minutes.

Kollab
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
February 16, 2021

I used this app to create more dynamic and visually appealing pages for my shopify site than I could using my theme alone. It is SO easy to use, and my shop is already looking 10x better. I also reached out for support when I had an issue and they got back to me super fast and resolved the issue. Highly recommend!

Flock
United States
About 1 year using the app
PageFly replied February 18, 2021

Hi Danielle,

Thank you so much for this awesome feedback. I really appreciate that you have spent your precious time on it. Please do not hesitate to contact us any time you need our help. We are 24/7 available at your service.

Touqir | PageFly Team

March 26, 2021

I'm new to building a landing page but every question I have is handle in such a friendly way, this is what I call very good customer service. No questions are too dumb to ask, I have learned already a lot thanks to the chat support! they are amazing!!!

Aveas
France
About 1 year using the app
PageFly replied March 29, 2021

Hi Jules,

Thank you so much for your lovely words. It was my absolute delight to support you. Anytime you need help, please feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat, we are always here to support you.

Sun- PageFly Team

August 22, 2022

This app works great, but the support team is fantastic! Every question I've asked gets almost immediately resolved and they've helped every single step of the way. I highly recommend this app and this team!

Easy Roller Dice Company
United States
About 1 year using the app
PageFly replied August 23, 2022

Hi Ryan!

It was my pleasure to help you out. Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review. That's a great motivation for me and my team to work hard for the lovely clients like you. Please leave us a message whenever you need any help. Thanks once again.

Warm Regards,
Hamza | PageFly Team

September 9, 2021

Very quick response. Regardless of my stupidity, my issue was solved professionally and extremely fast. Very kind and the instructions were clear.

FACEBOX.me
Canada
About 1 year using the app
PageFly replied September 12, 2021

I’m very excited about your generous review, and I just want to thank you for being a part of PageFly. I look forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

July 8, 2021

Usability is great for any business and customer support is impeccable! Great app to use for anyone starting their e-commerce shop!

Farmvocacy
Philippines
About 1 year using the app
PageFly replied July 11, 2021

Hi Vicent,

Thank you so much for your heartfelt review. It was so great working with you and happy we figured it out together.

Rest assured that anytime you need help, please feel free to reach out to us, we are always here to support you.

Sun- PageFly Team

November 25, 2022

With one of the best apps to build landing pages. The support is great and very helpful and always tries to fix everything.

tint. Smartes Licht
Germany
About 1 year using the app
PageFly replied November 27, 2022

It's wonderful when I read your review about your experience with PageFly.

Your review is a huge motivation for us to improve not only our app but also our support quality. It's our joy and pleasure to be able to assist you, anytime you need, Alicia.

Your satisfaction is our mission.

I wish you all the best!

Kate - Customer Success Manager at PageFly!

February 20, 2021

I have absolutely no coding/HTML/CSS experience, yet this page builder is phenomenal to use. The 24/7 assistance should be the gold standard for the industry. Special shoutout to the reps who have made my PageFly experience incredibly pleasant: Randy, Shagar, Touqir, Alex, Tuble. Thank you for what you do, at all of the ridiculous times you do it! Best A

dapperzang
Canada
About 1 year using the app
PageFly replied February 22, 2021

Thanks for your generous review, We're happy to be able to help with your issues. Please do reach us anytime for any queries...

Shagar - PageFly Team

January 27, 2019

Excellent Support. Playing around with the features, and the app looks very very promising!

While it isnt intuitive right off the bat, with a little playing around, it might prove very helpful indeed!

jewelrypartners
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 19, 2022

The guys are really great! They are there for you 24/7 for every problem you may have. Best recommendations.

Handy House Tools
France
About 1 year using the app
PageFly replied March 21, 2022

Hi Milos,

Thanks for your feedback, and I am really glad that you have a good experience with us.
Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Touqir | PageFly Team