PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

by PageFly

Build beautiful, SEO-friendly blog, product page with ease

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 4589 reviews

BadGirlsWin

good supportttttttttttxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxaaxaxaxaxaxaxaaaxaxxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaax

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Sam,

Thank you so much for this feedback. We always try to make customers have more satisfied.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any help, our Support team is 24/7 available.

Touqir | PageFly Team

PawsVital

the support is great and prompt. I tried shogun as well but pagefly is much better and more intuitive.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hello, we are very happy that you are enjoying using PageFly, for us it is a real honor to serve you, we are proud to provide this service for you. Thank you very much for sharing these words.

Please let us know via the Live chat if you need any help

Angel - PageFly Team

DogTimez

PageFly is definitley my go to choice for a page builder. I've used the other main page builders and PageFly is the easiest to navigate, customize, and build amazing pages. Not the mention, the customer service is incredible! 5 stars!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Mike,

Thank you so much for this awesome feedback. I really appreciate that you spent your precious time on it. Please do not hesitate to contact us any time you need our help, we are 24/7 available.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Robin's Tile Studio

Well, it was a bit confusing.. I had a lot of help from Randy. He was very knowledgeable and patience. It's nice to be able to communicate with the same tech. I understands my site and what I want and need to do to finish building it..

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you for making our day, there is nothing better than receiving positive feedback from our dear customers like you. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

We promise to continuously develop both our app and our service to meet your higher expectations. Thank you for choosing to be a part of PageFly!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Vera Pillow

Great app with a fast and responsive customer service. I am using page fly for several mounth and I am very satisfied !

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Ismael,

Thank you so much for this great feedback. Please feel free to contact us, we are 24/7 available to help you.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Art by Diah

A great app once you get to know how to fully use it. Offers a range of tools and content t help personalise. Would recommend.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to thank you so much for such a detailed review. My sincere thanks to you because you took your time to share your experience with us.
We are so glad that you choose PageFly and find it helpful.
We are always looking forward to any feedback or suggestions from you because we have been trying to improve PageFly better and better.
If you have any questions, feel free to let us know via the Live chat.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Wiggly Pup Bandana

Excellent customer service! The developer team was very helpful and patient with me while I was facing some technical errors. The app itself is useful and it is easy to edit my web pages. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review on the App Store, we do appreciate it.
We will improve PageFly better to make it more helpful for you. Our team is always willing to help you so feel free to contact us if you need help.

Cookie - PageFly Team

GreenTown

We use Pagefly for https://greentown.dk/. We have been using this app for arround one year now, and we are still very satisfied.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

I’m so happy that you had a great time with our customer service. It’s all our pleasure to assist you to the fullest - you deserve the best from us! Thank you for giving us the chance to help you and your business.

We always want to help you more - should there be any problems arise, please don’t hesitate to contact us via Live Chat. Our support team is here at your service 24/7!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Royal Skin

I am so happy I found this app! It totally changed the design of the shop and it made it look beautiful and professional. It is fun to work with and it has many great elements. Im looking forward to use them all. If you need support the team is always there for you no matter the time and day. Highly recommended app!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi there, I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and stay with us!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Manjerica

I use this app to create my personalized pages and it is great! The customer service is very helpful! Recommend to everyone!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review, Maria Teresa
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.
Have an awesome rest of the day

Felipe | PageFly team