PageFly #1 Page Builder

PageFly #1 Page Builder

by PageFly

Create landing page, product page, contact us, about us, FAQ

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 2855 reviews

La Suite Perfumeria

Excelente aplicación para personalizar todo lo que quieras. Recibes asistencia en caso de requerirla casi al instante con solución del problema. la VERDAD LA RECOMIENDO.

No soy muy experto en el tema pero poco a poco con herramientas como esta estoy dejando mi pagina muy pro pro.

Estoy disfrutando como un niño

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

We appreciate your good review. We value your trust in our company, and we will do our best to meet your service expectations. It has been an immense pleasure serving you. If there is anything else I can do to assist, please don’t hesitate to ask.

We appreciate your future endeavors.
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

SHOWFIELDS

Great app and really great support from their customer service. They were able to help resolve an issue and now it works perfectly!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review PageFly and for your kind words. Feel free to get back to us any time. Our team works 24/7 for our valuable customers like you.

Max - PageFly Team

T3emporio

Great app, it allowed to build the page as I wanted

Also the support team is awesome, they really care with you and they work quickly on your issues.

Recommended

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thanks for your loving words, it encourages us to improve our service & support continuously... Feel free to reach us for any queries.

Touqir - PageFly Support

shopeConnect

Great app, easy to use. We were able to create an impressive landing page within a day. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at PageFly. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with PageFly. We're here for you anytime.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem- PageFly Team

Meerendal Wine Estate

Great app, great support. Currently on the free plan, and looking forward to creating more pages with it as required.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

We are happy you have a good experience with us. rest assured that we will do continue doing our best to deserve your trust.
We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem- PageFly Team

Giustacchini

Very good app, a lot of functions and variables. Very good support too, also with chat.
A must have for Shopify, it should be included.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, glad that you have a good experience with us.
We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem- PageFly Team

EcoBabyMom

Extremely powerful and easy to use page builder. Definitely recommend it if you are looking to build beautiful custom pages :)

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hi there,
Thanks for the kind words.
Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem- PageFly Team

Training Day Book

One of the best Shopify apps I have. I make a custom landing page for almost every product. Very easy to use and if you ever get stuck, the support team is absolutely top notch!

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

We would just like to say thank you for the good review. If you have any questions, please contact us via LiveChat, and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you, again, and have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Solomon Street

This app has changed my life. I've had a shopify site going on 3y and as a non-coding expert have never been able to have the flexibility and features I needed. Also their support team are absolute superstars. They help you learn new skills and improve your use of their app. Would give 10 stars if i could.

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at PageFly. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with PageFly. We're here for you anytime.
Emad - PageFly Team

Wakerlook

Been using this app for a while now and it's very good so far and easy to use. Many Thanks for The support I had from Hailey, She has been so quick to reply and resolve my problem... Thank you Thank you

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Thank you Jordan for this generous review. We are always here if you need help and don't forget to use the copy styles feature ;) more tips and tricks can be found on our help center and Youtube channel too.

Have a wonderful day!

Hailey - PageFly team