PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

by PageFly

Custom SEO-friendly landing pages, product pages like a Pro!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 4608 reviews

My Neighbor's Stuff LLC

I use this app to create all of my pages and find it very easy to use. When I had an issue, Felip was responsive and solved my problem very fast. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Thanks for your generous review. We are delighted that you like our service and our app. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Felipe | PageFly Team

MyCarFinds

Good app, lot's of features, no need coding experience to make great pages. Very fast and reliable support.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Andrew,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review you left on Shopify App Store. Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help. We are always willing to help you. Have a great day and thank you again.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Gib Rillé

Great one! Great Support. Es wäre, aber schön wenn man zwei Seiten hätte die man for free designen könnte. Support antwortet sehr schnell und zuverlässlich und ist sehr hilfsbereit! thanks a lot!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Kilian,

Thank you so much for spending your precious time writing this review. It really encourages us to keep up the best quality support and services to all of our customers.

Please contact us any time you need our help, we are just a click away from you.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Freshly Stock

Gran soporte y gran app, lo recomiendo 100%, es muy útil a la hora de hacer landings, la mejor que he probado

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

En PageFly siempre queremos que nuestro cliente esté totalmente satisfecho con lo que está construyendo, hacemos todo lo posible para lograrlo, muchas gracias por compartir este comentario con la comunidad.

Ángel | PageFly

Luxepeau

Très à l'écoute et aide beaucoup ! Même pour des choses qui ne concernent pas le thème ! Je recommande !

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Salut Laurie merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager avec notre communauté. Ce que vous pensez de nous est très important et chaque jour nous travaillons pour vous améliorer et vous offrir à nouveau le meilleur service.

Angel
PageFly | Équipe"

BEING BETTER MATTERS

While i was working on variants, i was searching everywhere on third party app to create them. I even ask shopify customer supports , but none of them was able to help me. until i consult was Pagefly expert, Angel. He is truely an angel!
their amazing knowledged toward shopify amazed me. they helped to figure out my variant problem in just a second! they are just amazing app and with amaing people!
Love pagefly!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

We want to thank the time it took to write these words, we will continue to improve every day to continue providing a quality service, again thank you very much, and have a good day!

Angel | PageFly Team

Tonic Salon Spa & Académie Aveda

They have a good support service and the price is fine what you can do with the pages, I recommend this app !

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Ghyslain,

Thank you so much for this awesome feedback on Shopify App Store. Please feel free to contact us, we are 24/7 available to help you.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Psycho Sport

I have used this application to help me make product pages. I really like the way it makes the layout of these pages, intuitive and simple. And the technical support is great, they solve any problem you may have through chat quickly and effectively.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, we do appreciate it much!
We will improve PageFly better and better to give you the best experience.
Please let us know if you need help.

Felipe - PageFly Team

Ripple

Great app! Once you play with it for about an hour or you watch their tutorials you can create some really stunning pages that require no coding experience.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Taylor,

Thank you so much for this great feedback, it really helps us to improve our product and support quality. Please do not hesitate to contact us any time, we are just a click away from you.

Touqir | PageFly Team

BadGirlsWin

good supportttttttttttxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxaaxaxaxaxaxaxaaaxaxxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaax

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Sam,

Thank you so much for this feedback. We always try to make customers have more satisfied.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any help, our Support team is 24/7 available.

Touqir | PageFly Team