Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app ensures SEO-optimized pages and integrates seamlessly with Shopify. Its customer support is efficient and available 24/7. Merchants also value its affordability, compatibility with multiple apps, and ability to create mobile-responsive websites. It's ideal for enhancing store design without coding skills and building pages beyond default Shopify theme capabilities.

June 11, 2021

I have tried a few page builders and this one is the best hands down. Great features, Low cost and best of all fantastic real-time support.

Learning Developments
New Zealand
11 months using the app
PageFly replied June 13, 2021

That's great to hear that. Thank you so much for choosing PageFly to improve your website and for your generous review.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat. We are always here to help you! We hope we can contribute even more to your journey with us. 💪

Have a wonderful day!
Megan from PageFly team :)

August 21, 2020

Este aplicativo é maravilhoso! Já usei a central de ajuda e eles resolvem o problema na hora, não é como outros aplicativos que você tem que mandar um e-mai e ficar aguardando uma solução. Só tenho uma ressalva a ser feita, gostaria que no plano prata tivesse ao menos 3 páginas do produto ao invés de 2 pois não sei bem como usar a página regular, uso um tema premium que converte bem, tirando isso só tenho elogios.

kala onlinestore
Brazil
11 months using the app
PageFly replied August 24, 2020

We are happy you have a good experience with us. rest assured that we will do continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem | PageFly Team

September 10, 2021

The app is very full-featured, the service is very good, they can always solve my problems in a timely manner.

Rahhint
China
11 months using the app
PageFly replied September 12, 2021

Hi friend,

Thank you for your feedback on our app and overall service. I'm glad that you stayed with us and trusted us until the images on your page has all been sorted out.

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to use our chat window. Rest assured that we will help you in a timely manner.

Randy | PageFly team

January 27, 2021

This app is nice, even the functions of the free plan can satisfy me, the module design is very convenient and easy to understand. The important thing is that the customer service attitude is very good, every time there is a problem, they can answer in time and help me solve it.. I highly recommend it.

Afreeticket
China
11 months using the app
PageFly replied February 8, 2021

I am so happy to read your feedback about your experience of using PageFly, thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. Our team is always willing to help you so please let us know if you need help.

Callie - PageFly Team

May 6, 2020

The support given in the app is fantastic! They are truly there if you need any assistance. Seamless page building with great support!

Pizazz Hair Supplies
Canada
11 months using the app
Edited June 13, 2020

Great application that integrates beautifully with Shopify. I am new to website building and found their tools very easy to use. Whenever I have a question or can't figure out something, I reach out to their support team and they do a great job at helping me!

Pepe Revolution & Co.
United States
11 months using the app
March 8, 2022

I had such great help from one of agents and I plan on using this app for a long time and possibly upgrade in the near future.

Gaman
South Korea
11 months using the app
PageFly replied March 11, 2022

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing PageFly for your store. We are proud to welcome your opinion and look forward to serving you in the long run.

If you have any questions, please contact us via LiveChat, and we will be happy to assist you.

Once again, thank you for your communication.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

April 20, 2023

Using this page builder for other a year, and I'm very happy with it!
Also, support is very helpful with any issues. They answer withing minutes, and solve any issue you have
5/5

Dainely ™
United States
11 months using the app
PageFly replied April 20, 2023

Hi Daniel,

Thank you so much for your generous review. I am glad that I was able to help you with your font styling issue. I really appreciate your time with PageFly and I believe PageFly will never let you down.

Touqir | PageFly Team

November 24, 2020

The customer service on the chat support is fantastic! highly recommend this App. They sort out many webpage design issues quickly and easily.

The Boho Curls Co.
India
11 months using the app
PageFly replied November 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review, it means a lot to us! We will always try our best to improve our service to serve customers like you.

If you need any assistance, feel free to let us know. We are available 24/7 and always ready to support you.

Thank you again and wish you have a great day!

Maru - PageFly team

June 17, 2021

Great for making speedy website changes, with lovely graphics. Support is very quick and helpful. I appreciate how quickly we can develop new pages without needing to code.

brubeck.com
Canada
11 months using the app
PageFly replied June 17, 2021

Hi Mateusz,

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on writing these lines, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly. Please do not hesitate to contact us, we are just a click away :)

Touqir | PageFly Team