Reviews (10,521)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

June 30, 2022

Very nice app, I have been working on it for a while and it is very intuitive. If you have any doubt or problem the customer service is ready to help you quickly.

wildbeautylab.com
Italy
10 months using the app
PageFly replied July 1, 2022

Hi Alessandra,

Thank you for spending time sharing your experience with PageFly, this is so sweet of you! And it is our pleasure to have you around and help you through your issues while using our app.

If any further issues arise, please do not hesitate to contact us via 24/7 Live Chat.

Have a good one!

Chloe - PageFly Team

November 22, 2020

I love this app - it really takes our website to the next level! With their live chat support feature, the PageFly team is always so quick to help, too. They're a group of very smart and friendly coders. I couldn't ask for much more!

FATTY SUNDAYS
United States
10 months using the app
PageFly replied November 23, 2020

Hi Lauren,

Thank you so much for your generous review, we know this's an insanely busy time of the year, but you spend time to leave us feedback. I can't thank you enough for that <3

I wish you very successful holiday seasons and all the seasons come after that!

Don't hesitate to ask if you need any help ;)

Hailey - PageFly Team

March 25, 2019

Once you get to know the app, its is simply amazing. There are a few limiting factors, but for a non techi like me this app is doing wonders. Lets see if my creativity will allow more sales ;)

Meilleur-e vélo
South Africa
10 months using the app
May 24, 2020

Very easy to use and the support is very effective, they have solved all the problems i have had building my website

Positive Impact Shop
Spain
10 months using the app
PageFly replied May 25, 2020

It's been a great honor to work with you and thank you so so much for the loving words. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. Have an amazing day!

Nathan - PageFly team

September 8, 2020

This app is amazing, the customer service is great. They reply super fast and solve any issue. You really can create anything with this app a must for shopify.

okoliving
United States
10 months using the app
PageFly replied September 9, 2020

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. Have a wonderful day, and take care!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

June 30, 2022

Best website builder tool & the support team is so helpful. My companies website has been taken to a whole new level due to PageFly.

Novamier London
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
PageFly replied July 1, 2022

Wow, we are so happy to learn from you that your companies have gotten to a whole new level, that is amazing!
We, at PageFly, work really hard to make the editor as easy to use as possible so anyone can, with ease, build amazing pages and get awesome results.

Remember that if you need more help we are right there on the live chat, and happy to help you.

Best Regards,

Cristian | PageFly Team

March 9, 2021

In short: Perfect support! We reached out to get some assistance, and amazing Felipe was there in no time, super nice and smoothly solved every issue! For this kind of support this app deserves 5 stars

TZUF
Israel
10 months using the app
PageFly replied March 10, 2021

Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear how much you're enjoying using PageFly. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

Felipe - PageFly Team

June 6, 2020

is very good, a like, hava a plan free, that help us starting a e-comerce, the support is very good.

Lojas Havaianas
Brazil
10 months using the app
PageFly replied June 8, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Emad - PageFly Team

February 28, 2021

awesome support and really helped redefining website as required, plus great option to test pagefly free version for lovely results

tintondemand.in
India
10 months using the app
PageFly replied March 1, 2021

Hi there,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

August 31, 2022

We used this app to take some of our website pages to the next level—Pagefly has just enough flexibility to create what we want without the complexity to make it a struggle. To this point, we've received exceptionally knowledgable support, as well. A+

Buff City Soap
United States
10 months using the app
PageFly replied September 12, 2022

Hey there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with PageFly.
WE are happy to learn that we provide flexibility for you to build amazing pages without much hassle!

Your thoughts on our support are well received as well, remember that if further assistance is needed please just do let us know!

Best Regards,

Cristian | PageFly Team