Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create professional, responsive pages. It offers a range of pre-designed templates and advanced customization options, including SEO optimization. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and mobile-responsiveness are also praised. Merchants commend the customer support for their promptness and technical knowledge. The app is seen as affordable and capable of integrating with multiple apps. Some merchants suggest adding templates from high-converting stores and a filter for sorting templates by conversion rates.

September 10, 2022

AMAZING customer service. Love this app! Had a styling issue that I wanted to change, the rep responded immediately and helped me through. Cannot recommend enough!

Me To You Box
United States
4 months using the app
PageFly replied September 12, 2022

Hi Brianna,

Thank you so much for your generous review :) I am truly glad that I was able to help you with the hyperlink color issue. I really appreciate your time with PageFly and I believe PageFly will never let you down :)

Touqir | PageFly Team

June 24, 2021

We have built several pages with Pagefly so far, and they are all very good, both mobile and PC and the adaption is very strong. During the process of building, I will encounter some problems and the technical staff of Pagefly is always online, they are very careful to answer and help me deal with the problems very well, thank them very much.

Funny Squared
Macao SAR
4 months using the app
PageFly replied June 28, 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. It's really a huge encouragement and motivation.
We'll try our best to deliver the best service possible.

Touqir | PageFly Team

August 3, 2021

Excellent support and a great flexible app. Highly recommend for users of all kinds of abilities. 10/10

WellBox
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
PageFly replied August 6, 2021

Hi Fil Parkes,

Thanks for the kind words and feedback. We're glad to hear you're enjoying PageFly.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help.

Emad - PageFly Team

July 22, 2019

I am currently loving pagefly. Really great for custom pages and also integrates with Mailchimp- :) Excellent help chat as well.

Mon Dessert
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 17, 2020

Fast, friendly and great customer service, highly recommend! The app and page editor is easy to use too.

Elm Paper
Australia
4 months using the app
July 23, 2021

Thank you so much, Kate is so nice and patient, she resolved all my questions perfectly, thanks!!!!!

AdeBelly
China
4 months using the app
PageFly replied July 26, 2021

We’re glad that you found what you were looking for. It is our goal that you are always happy with PageFly quality, so please let us know if your building experience was anything short of excellent. We look forward to satisfying you. Have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited July 22, 2020

These guys are amazing they get back to you so quickly and guide you through what you need to do xxx

zBella
Australia
4 months using the app
PageFly replied July 28, 2020

We are happy you have a good experience with us. rest assured that we will do continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem- PageFly Team

June 4, 2021

Very good, the speed of response and resolution are excellent, especially the customer service staff’s patience to solve, five-star praise

dkcheval
United States
4 months using the app
PageFly replied June 7, 2021

Hi, I feel so happy when I support you. And I want to send my sincere thanks to you because of your feedback on the app store.

We are always trying our best to bring you the best service. We will improve our app better to serve you.
Let us know if you need any assistance.

Cookie - PageFly Team

March 9, 2023

Veloce e perfetta la consulenza per problemi di configurazione !!!
TOP ! consiglio a tutti Pagefly Stef TOP TOP

21-STARS SHOP
Italy
4 months using the app
PageFly replied March 9, 2023

Ciao Andrea,

Grazie mille per questa sentita recensione. Apprezziamo molto che tu sia un utente PageFly e ci aiuti a condividere la tua esperienza con noi. Siamo qui per te 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7.

Non esitare a inviarci un messaggio in qualsiasi momento se hai bisogno di ulteriore aiuto.

Saluti,
Aldwin - Squadra PageFly

May 21, 2018

I really recommend it . easy to use and very nice results

Veronica Maraver
Spain
4 months using the app