Reviews (10,496)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

September 24, 2020

This is the best app on the app store.
As a beginner developer working on a custom theme, alot of apps couldn't even be installed on my theme!
PageFly is not only free, but always help you solve your problems, shall they rarely occur.
Download this app!

Strongful
Israel
4 months using the app
PageFly replied September 29, 2020

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited November 20, 2020

Paula was more than helpful she went above and beyond her job duties to help me with editing my website I am new to the pagefly platform and just wasn't quite sure how to make the necessary edits I needed. Usually when I am on late at night she helps me and answers all of my questions.

Kreme De La Kreme Hair Exstensions
United States
4 months using the app
PageFly replied November 23, 2020

Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Paula | PageFly Team

May 19, 2021

I never found a kind of page design app like this one! all of your team is brilliant. no matter free version or upgrated plan, the customer service team and the developer helps a lot. They are very patient and solve my questions quickly.

dreame US
United States
4 months using the app
PageFly replied May 19, 2021

Hi Ernie,

Thank you so much for sending the time to give us such a generous review. I hope the videos are helpful <3
We have more on our Youtube channel too, please search PageFly.

Please don't hesitate to contact us whenever you have question or any problem. We are here 24/7 for you.

Hailey - PageFly team

Edited April 9, 2019

This app is amazing. Offers full customization. Their support team is amazing as well. I spoke to Sami & he answered all of my questions. My website is running smoothly & looks phenomenal. Thanks PageFly!

Lurk Outdoors
United States
4 months using the app
December 4, 2018

I use PageFly for 2 Weeks now and it´s amazing how I understand it better every day. It´s so easy to learn although it has so many different functionalities. Such a good user interface! You can pretty much do whatever comes to your mind. Every time I´m having a question or don´t know how to build a specific part, I contact the support and they help me immediately with such a patience and endurance, it´s amazing! I really really can recommend this app!

Dreamhair24
Germany
4 months using the app
April 4, 2020

We have used this on our website and we are satisfied with their service. They provide excellent support.

Bang Curry
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Edited December 4, 2021

love this app it's easy to use and the best thing is 24/7 supports, always reply fast and helpful, been using this app to build for my client and they all love it

ontimebike
United States
4 months using the app
PageFly replied December 7, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. Have a wonderful day, and take care!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

May 25, 2022

Very nice application. Support was very nice and kind too. They understood my needs and find a solution to make it right. Highly recommended

Snapcaster.EU
France
4 months using the app
PageFly replied May 31, 2022

Hi Bernard,

I am really glad that I was able to help you with adding a PageFly section on your home page as you want. Thank you for giving us such nice words. We do our best to offer the best possible service for PageFly customers.
Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Touqir | PageFly Team

October 15, 2020

O Pagefly é muito bom e fácil de usar. Tive umas dúvidas e a atendente me deu o melhor suporte no chat que eu poderia ter. Resolveu tudo que eu precisava. Recomendo!

Casas Tech
Brazil
4 months using the app
PageFly replied October 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.
Have a good day ;)
Paula | PageFly Team

July 27, 2021

Easy to use the app, made it so much easier to edit my site the way I wanted it to look. Great customer service. Currently needed to pause, and had very quick and amazing service from Angel. I also had help from Angel when designing, who made the instructions very easy to follow with screenshots and arrows. thanks, Angel!

Sky High Heels Australia
Australia
4 months using the app
PageFly replied July 27, 2021

We are very happy that you are enjoying using our app for us, your opinion is very important, thank you for contacting us

Please feel free to let us know if you need any assistance.
We are right here to help you <3

Angel - PageFly Team