Reviews (10,518)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

November 27, 2022

L'application m'a été d'une grande aide dans la création de ma page produit avec sa simplicité d'utilisation ! Pendant mes petits moments de doutent un services clients réactifs qui m'a beaucoup aidé. je l'ai remercie encore !

chronocustworldpro
France
5 months using the app
PageFly replied November 27, 2022

Bonjour!

Nous sommes très heureux d'apprendre que vous passez un bon moment avec notre application!
Il nous fait plaisir de vous aider avec tous les doutes et problèmes auxquels vous êtes confrontés.
N'oubliez pas que nous sommes ici 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, donc chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide, faites-le nous savoir.

Cordialement,

Cristien.

L'équipe PageFly.

March 21, 2023

Kyo is a phenomenal representative and a true asset to your team. I highly recommend adding more representatives like him to enhance the overall customer experience.

Brilume
Canada
5 months using the app
PageFly replied March 22, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I am so happy that our support and resources were so helpful. This is a big motivation for us to improve our app and support.

We will be always there if you need any help.

Kyo - PageFly Team

April 13, 2021

Amazing experience.
A dedicated team that will not rest until all of your problems fixed.
I love it!

COSMIC DAMAGE
United States
5 months using the app
PageFly replied April 14, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and feedback. We're glad to hear you're enjoying PageFly.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help.

Emad - PageFly Team

Edited August 19, 2021

very useful, and the customer service is very supportive. highly recommend this app for anyone owns a store

Kwaf
Taiwan
5 months using the app
PageFly replied August 19, 2021

Hi Xuankai,

We are so grateful for your kind words and the lovely review. Thanks for sharing your words with us and the community, It really means the world to us. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. we are available 24/7

Emad - PageFly Team

June 26, 2018

Very Good app. It is very easy to creat a page what you want

Endless Jewellery
China
5 months using the app
January 19, 2022

Once again the most amazing customer service! Spent so much time with me making sure all my issues were fixed and questions were answered! Their developers are the best and so kind too!

TruDiamonds UK
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
PageFly replied January 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your nice compliment on support quality. We will try our best to serve you every day, so please feel free to let us know if you have any difficulties.

Zee|PageFly Team

November 13, 2020

Very easy to use app to create great pages, fantastic support, fast and problem solving including life chat that answers quickly.

JANIMARE
Germany
5 months using the app
PageFly replied November 18, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Renate! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Jenny | PageFly Team

September 13, 2021

I used this app and I can tell you that the Support is really good. Very fast response and very efficient!

Domestic Pet Shop
United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
PageFly replied September 15, 2021

I’m very excited about your generous review, and I just want to thank you for being a part of PageFly. I look forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited February 5, 2020

I had originally downloaded a different app that was less expensive but after fumbling around for 25 minutes (and even watching videos!) I was getting frustrated with the usability. I downloaded this one and immediately was able to use it. The formatting of my design was a bit off on mobile and I wasn't quite sure what section to use to fix the issue and PageFly responded within 12 hours and actually sent me a code of them doing the corrections on my personal template so I'd know for next time.

VakkerHopper
United States
5 months using the app
March 22, 2021

Great customer service! Very prompt and effective. Love the app and would definitely recommend it. They customized it perfectly to my store.

idrivetech
United States
5 months using the app
PageFly replied March 25, 2021

Thank you for trusting us to be your companion. We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

Thank you for choosing PageFly. We look forward to sharing your success.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager