Reviews (10,527)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

Edited October 8, 2018

I've pretty much built my entire website with PageFly and the advisors have always been on hand to help me when needed! No problem has been too big or too small for them; super friendly, patient and always goes above and beyond to meet my needs. They not only help you, but they teach you. Such a low price for sooo much service! Thank you.

Annette & Co.
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 19, 2021

Great app to use! Can't get over how great an app it is and how helpful their customer support team is. Only had a couple things I needed help on, but the support team quickly either helped me through it or sent in to their dev team to fix.

A-iPower
United States
4 months using the app
PageFly replied August 19, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services and product for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

April 18, 2020

PageFly has helped me build my product pages in a way that my Sales Conversions went up. Also, when I asked the team to help me with an integration I weren't capable to implement, they managed to get it going in very little time. I 100% recommend the app.

Senhor Postura
Brazil
4 months using the app
December 29, 2020

The app is great but their support team is even better. Highly recommended and thank you to Aldwin, Paula and the rest of the team for their continued support.

Design by KEW
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
PageFly replied December 30, 2020

Hi Dan,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a PageFly user and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Wishing you health and happiness in the year to come.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

March 8, 2023

Nice Service. They could help me to build my store page! Thank you for your guys (especially Cookie) help.

soocomfort
China
4 months using the app
PageFly replied March 8, 2023

Hi Yujie,

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you for your amazing review!

I am so happy that I and my team could able to help you today. This is a big motivation for us to improve our app and support.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help.

Have a great day!

Cookie - PageFly Team

Edited October 11, 2021

PageFly is really simple to use once you get it, and unlocks a lot of customization to your shopify website to make it stand out. Plus, the support is amazing and quick. Touqir from support was very helpful in sorting out a few issues.

Originally Yellow
United States
4 months using the app
PageFly replied October 12, 2021

Hi Anas,

Thanks for your feedback, and I am really glad that you have a good experience with us and I was able to help you with your issues in a timely manner.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Touqir | PageFly Team

March 22, 2022

Léa from PageFly is literally one of the best customer support I've ever met, they do provide very amazing page building tools, but the human touch to this brand is overwhelmingly beautiful... I've used elementor and shogun in the past, and I gotta say Pagefly has been very successful in many experts eye. If I could take a moment to talk about something slightly irrelevent, I really appreciate that Léa not only helped me with technical issues during my page building journey, but also took the time to help me understand where I could improve my page... You don't get that everywhere. Cheers & Stay Blessed
Pecky

KPON
China
4 months using the app
PageFly replied March 23, 2022

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Léa - PageFly Team

August 18, 2021

Great customer support. Great Customer Service. Easy way to build an advanced About Us page. Love Everything!

EnviroFootPrint
United States
4 months using the app
PageFly replied August 18, 2021

Hey Luke!!

Thank you so much for sparing time to share with us and the people who will read your words that you find our customer support and service great. Thank you!! That is fulfilling and pushes us to keep doing so!

If you need further help please do not hesitate to just drop us a message.
Looking forward to seeing you in the live chat,

Best Regards,

Cristian - PageFly Team

Edited January 15, 2020

Very Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood!

Savior Driver
Brazil
4 months using the app
August 22, 2020

A great easy to use and flexible app for customising webpages which has to be on everyones store list. The free version gives the opportunity to test various pages and is enough for you to examine performance. Not to mention they're very fast and highly efficient customer service that resolves issues just as you need. A***

Top Nifty Solutionz
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
PageFly replied August 24, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts on our app. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for our valued users like you.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Randy - PageFly Team