Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

September 30, 2020

Amazing app, great for a clean and efficient storefront, the customer service is just amazing and superb. I would argue this store page builder has greatly increased conversion. Thanks!!!

Absolute Pillow
Canada
About 2 months using the app
PageFly replied October 1, 2020

I just saw this generous review, thank you for your writing. Rest assured we are always improving for our customers. Please contact us if you have any other doubt.

Thank you
Felipe | PageFly Team

November 16, 2019

First time using to build a page. It was very easy to use and stunning. Customer support especially Randy was soo helpful to customize my page.

POPPIN TRENDZ
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 3, 2022

The best pagebuilder app on the platform + best customer service. Always of great help. They most of the time respond in a few minutes.

Mindbreak.health
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
PageFly replied March 6, 2022

Thank you so much for such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward assisting and supporting customers. Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.
If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us in the Live chat window, we are willing to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

February 17, 2021

Estaba tratando de encontrar un buen editor de páginas porque nuestro presupuesto de marketing es muy limitado. Mientras que otras aplicaciones solicitaron un pago para usar los servicios básicos, pude crear una hermosa página de productos GRATIS. Equipo muy útil, fácil de usar, receptivo y con una gran experiencia. definitivamente lo recomiendo.

rodisproduce
United States
About 2 months using the app
PageFly replied February 18, 2021

Hola Eduardo, gracias por escribirnos, estas palabras nos motivan a seguir creciendo y aprendiendo para poder brindarte un mejor producto.

Angel | PageFly team

January 3, 2021

We're new to the app but so far, it has been great. We ran into some issues when designing our first page however support was immediately responsive and was able to solve the problem quickly via live chat. Great service and functionality. Looking forward to testing the pages live.

SPACELAB9
United States
About 2 months using the app
PageFly replied January 5, 2021

Thanks for your generous review. We are delighted that you like our service.
Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem | PageFly Team

January 9, 2020

在我不知所措时,他们的在线服务给了我很大的帮助,非常及时,每一位工作人员都第一时间来处理我问题并及时解决。令人惊讶的是他们有中文服务,这对于中国的小伙伴来说效率会高很多。谢谢pagefly的tony,谢谢,非常棒!!

Lucy&Gary store
China
About 2 months using the app
February 24, 2019

This app is totally great and brought my store to life! I had questions and my buddy Randy helped me every step of the way until it was completed!

FRVRFAN
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 10, 2022

Great Customer service, i can honestly say that they do a good job helping the consumer finish their work and vision. AMAZING SERVICE.

ShopFGI
United States
About 2 months using the app
PageFly replied February 13, 2022

Thank you so much for such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward assisting and supporting customers. Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.
If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us in the Live chat window, we are willing to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 18, 2019

Easy to use and learn. Great experience. It have a very good free trial and you can learn everything in this period. The support is awesome.

G&GShopping
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
April 16, 2021

I love it! At lot easier to use than just Shopify on its own. The support team is always great will help with anything that they can!!

FourPerfectPaws
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
PageFly replied April 19, 2021

I just wanted you to know that we truly enjoy serving you and feel honored to be your chosen app. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your expectations.

Thanks again! We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager