Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create professional, responsive pages. It offers a range of pre-designed templates and advanced customization options, including SEO optimization. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and mobile-responsiveness are also praised. Merchants commend the customer support for their promptness and technical knowledge. The app is seen as affordable and capable of integrating with multiple apps. Some merchants suggest adding templates from high-converting stores and a filter for sorting templates by conversion rates.

July 16, 2019

Really good app and the support team have been really helpful when i couldn't figure out how to make certain changes. Definitely worth getting. I have the pro plan and its worth the money.

Kitty Kiss Shop
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 30, 2020

i used this help for effects and cool things and functions it worked well and the support system was amazing

TheMoxeCollection
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied July 1, 2020

Thanks for your loving words, this really help us to be motivated to improve our services even better. Please do reach us anytime for any queries.

Touqir - PageFly Team

February 28, 2021

We used it to create landing page for our online store. It's easy to use and looks good on the page. Angel was very helpful :)

Short Story
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
PageFly replied March 2, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review to PageFly. Your review is really incredible for us.
Your feedback really means a lot to our PageFly team because we always try to make customers satisfied by improving PageFly day by day.
We really appreciate it if you could share with us any further recommendations.
Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited June 30, 2020

This app is very simple and easy to use , at first I was a bit overwhelmed with all the features but the simple structure of the app makes it easy to understand in no time. The customer service is amazing they answered in less than 20 mins and sorted my problem very quickly definitely recommend this app

mastutoring
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied July 1, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Touqir - PageFly Team

Edited September 12, 2023

A good App helping us so much in building the site. It's a combination of many great functions. The service team and the developer team are always kind to help us fix problems.

syncoaudio
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
PageFly replied February 9, 2021

Thank you so much for such a detailed review. We are so happy that we can receive feedback like that from your experience with PageFly.
Time flies and we always have been trying our best to improve PageFly with different functions to meet all customer’s needs. Adjusting spacing sometimes really takes your time, this is what we are trying to achieve. We noted this and we will try to optimize it better so customers don’t need to spend too much time on it.
Once again, thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to let us know if you need any help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 6, 2019

Thanks guys for such an amazing app. This app the page very flexible and it is quite easy to use. What is more is has a free plan, as well. I highly appreciate your creative imagination and skills :).

fitplus
Georgia
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 7, 2022

Twiggy e stata bravissima a risolvere il mio problema. gentile educata e molto disponibile nel rispondere, mi sono trovato molto bene. grazie ancora Twiggy

Doctorcupping
Italy
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied December 7, 2022

Grazie mille per la tua generosa recensione. Le tue parole hanno reso la mia giornata!

Ti assicuriamo che continueremo a migliorare i nostri servizi per gli stimati utenti di PageFly come te.

In caso di domande o dubbi, non esitare a inviarci un messaggio nella finestra della chat dal vivo. Siamo sempre pronti ad aiutarti! 💪

Ti auguro un meraviglioso giorno/notte!

Twiggy | PageFly Team

October 23, 2020

Great app, perfect for generating more sales and is very easy to use, not confusing and the support is excellent!

VSFortnite
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied October 26, 2020

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. Have a wonderful day, and take care!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

March 22, 2020

Page Fly extremely useful and pleasant willing to help anyone and always dedicated to the service, I highly recommend the app and congratulations to those involved.

Vossa Casa
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
April 17, 2020

Great app, I design an amazing landing page for my Shopify store. I needed support with an image, and tech support assisted me, and fixed the problem within 3 minutes. Amazing!

Turbo Scrubber Pro
United States
About 1 month using the app