PayWhirl Subscription Payments

PayWhirl Subscription Payments

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
180 reviews
180 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
180 reviews
February 4, 2021

Just what I was looking for, ideal way to offer more value to your customers and promotes brand loyalty. The support team are great also.

PrimalAlchemy
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 3, 2021

Great app with even better service. Have been using it for a while now. Would definitely recommend this!

Verum Drinks
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 2, 2021

I am so happy with this app!! We sell a quarterly subscription box and had developed this internal procedure for managing subscribers via a waitlist that was complicated and messy. We didn't want to end up with wonky billing cycles (i.e. someone being billed months before they actually received anything). Paywhirl added the feature to be able to adjust billing cycles, which is a game-changer that simplifies our business so much! Someone can join anytime, then we can adjust future billing dates to be two-weeks before we ship. Everything else within the app works great too. Customer service has been SUPER responsive when I've had a question. Highly recommend!

Moxie Bradshaw
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited February 2, 2021

The support team is great , they respondend me instantly . Unfortunately the app doesn't work in my country for the moment.

YT EDIT
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 days
PayWhirl Inc. replied February 2, 2021

Hey there,

I'm sorry to hear you had problems getting the app to work. We do have several merchants who use Narrative and we'd be happy to assist with installation if you reach out to team@paywhirl.com. We provide a FREE install service and can support most themes with a bit of tweaking. The narrative theme was actually one of the themes we launched with so unless it's been heavily modified, we can help you get subscriptions working on your store.

Edited February 2, 2021

Great subscription app with the right features to help you run your business in the easiest way. Things like the ability to customize the resub date, pause/cancel features and more!d

Duncan Farms
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 1, 2021

Very impressed with Paywhirl. Easy to setup and customer service was super fast, responsive, and professional. Very satisfied thus far!

Brewtoria Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 1, 2021

Does what we need it to and even develops it as we need it to! The customer service is excellent. Very responsive and understanding about our needs. I highly recommend PayWhirl for subscription service businesses who are just starting out and don't want high prices for complicated apps they don't need.

Wispy Greens
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 1, 2021

I am so happy I found PayWhirl!
Support 10+
Ease of Installation 10+
Customer Use 10+
This app is exactly what I wanted & needed for my website. Being able to manage all of my subscription orders thru Shopify with PayWhirl is a huge time saver and bonus.
Great job PayWhirl!

Happy Dog Food
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 25, 2021

Installation is easy, since PayWhirl integrates with so many Shopify themes. In my case, I have a theme that required a wee bit of manual coding. Tech support from PayWhirl was super responsive about helping me install snippets, troubleshoot a theme conflict and optimize my store's performance in less than 30 minutes.

Pusheta Creek Steaks
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 25, 2021

This is the subscription app you want to use. Infinitely better than the bloated, inject tons of code into your theme, hard to set-up, hard-to-main, and expensive Bold/ReCharge options. Highly recommended!

Amelia's Flower Box
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years