Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust features and user-friendly design that effectively collects and displays customer reviews, enhancing product credibility. It's praised for its easy installation, appealing design, and quick customer support. Unique features like importing reviews from Amazon and customizable review designs are particularly valued. The app integrates well with Shopify stores and offers a free plan for beginners.

December 14, 2023

Haris was very enthusiastic and helped me solve the problem. Of course, this is also a very easy-to-use software. Maybe I will recommend it to others.

AntLux
United States
3 months using the app
November 2, 2023

This is a fantastic app. Not only is the design top notch, but it is very simple to use, although complex. Support is excellent. I recommend a 1 on 1 with Paul, because there are questions that can be answered more efficiently in a call. Import from Amazon was very easy. And it saves you a ton of money and time to collect fresh reviews in your shop, especially if you were used to using something like Trusted Shops. We set up the option of showing the review snippets in Google Shopping campaigns. Paul walked us through this setup, which I also recommend! This will take some time to show on search engine pages, so eager to see the results once Google publishes the reviews. You may need some small adaptions to your theme if it is heavily customized. But the Opinew support team also lends a helping hand here.

All in all extremely impressed by this app!

mia mai
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Opinew replied December 4, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our product! We are thrilled to hear that you find Opinew to be so beneficial, and that you found import from Amazon to be simple. Also, we appreciate your recognition of the excellent support provided by Paul and the rest of our team.

We're eager as well to see the outcomes of the review snippets showing up in your Google Shopping campaigns. Your patience and understanding with this and any necessary theme adaptations is much appreciated.

Reviews like yours help continue our dedication towards ease of use and efficiency. Remember, we're always here to lend a helping hand when you need it, and your feedback means a lot to us.

Thanks again!

Best,
The Opinew Team

December 2, 2023

Absolutely thrilled with the fantastic work Khushbu did on my store! Their attention to detail and expertise truly transformed the experience. I highly recommend their services for anyone looking to enhance their online presence. Thank you, Khushbu, for a job well done!

NemaExp
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Opinew replied December 4, 2023

We're ecstatic to hear of your absolute satisfaction with Khushbu's work on your store! Your praise is well appreciated and will definitely be passed on to them. It's reviews like yours that fuel our drive to provide top-notch service, enhancing online experiences. We're always here to help transform your store whenever necessary. Thank you for the high recommendation and your kind words. Remember, your feedback helps us continue to deliver fantastic attention to detail and expertise.

Best,
The Opinew Team

November 28, 2023

Great rapid customer service, useful intuitive tool, highly effect

Etta Vita
United States
About 1 year using the app
Opinew replied December 4, 2023

We're elated to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service and found our Opinew Product Review App intuitive and effective! We strive to keep our tools user-friendly and we're happy that you recognized that. Your kind words motivate us to continue providing great service and improving the app. Thank you for your 5-star review.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

November 30, 2023

Very user friendly, excellent support.

Nixon Thread Co.
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Opinew replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find Opinew Product Reviews App UGC user-friendly and the support excellent. We work hard to make the app seamless and easy to use, and our support team always strives to provide top-notch assistance. Your positive feedback is extremely appreciated and motivates us to keep improving. Your opinion is what helps us grow and better serve you, our valued users.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

January 23, 2024

Customer service is quick, efficient and very helpful!

Livingood Daily
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 27, 2023

Love the features provided by this app. Kemal was super friendly and helpful when I have some enquiries. Thanks!

OnlyBlends
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
Opinew replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the features of our app! Your kind comments about Kemal have been relayed to him, and he also sends his gratitude. We always strive to provide friendly and helpful service to our users. Should you have any further questions or require assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch. Your feedback truly matters to us. Thanks a lot!

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

December 28, 2023

great app helps me get more customer interaction and its very easy to use

SpinChillz
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 7, 2023

Overall, I am very satisfied. Great app with professional support from Emira! They always help us solve problems.

MEMOPAD ART
United States
About 2 months using the app
Opinew replied December 11, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Opinew's app and our customer support. Your kind words about Emira made our day! We always strive to provide timely and professional help to resolve any issues that may come up. Your feedback plays a significant role in helping us continue to maintain a high standard of service. Thanks for being a part of our community.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

January 25, 2024

Tarik was quick and helpful!

Glaze Junkie
United States
Over 1 year using the app